Customer Reviews


103 Reviews
5 star:
 (91)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Costa at home - Yes please!
This is the same brand of syrup used in Costa Coffee's caramel lattes, frappucinos, etc. And it is lovely. If you like these drinks and wish to make them yourself at home, you can't go wrong! If you are not a fan of caramel (I am, very much!) there are also plenty of other flavours available to suit all tastes. I find it a great money saver to be able to make the posh...
Published 21 months ago by Miss AL Holloway

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars do not buy!!
Absolutely shocking item.. it's a cheap plastic bottle and it had no main label on just the label at the rear.. waste of money...
Published 4 months ago by Mark Nicholson


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Costa at home - Yes please!, 22 July 2013
By 
Miss AL Holloway (Oswestry) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Monin Premium Caramel Syrup 1 L (Grocery)
This is the same brand of syrup used in Costa Coffee's caramel lattes, frappucinos, etc. And it is lovely. If you like these drinks and wish to make them yourself at home, you can't go wrong! If you are not a fan of caramel (I am, very much!) there are also plenty of other flavours available to suit all tastes. I find it a great money saver to be able to make the posh coffee drinks I love at home.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Delicious!, 27 Feb. 2013
By 
Joshua (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monin Premium Caramel Syrup 1 L (Grocery)
I'm a massive fan of coffee, and I always used to pay 30p a shot for this stuff at Costa, then I felt my coffee at home tasted a bit naff 'cause it only had sugar, so I bought a sample pack from Costa and realised if I would keep on buying those it would cost me almost £3 per cup of coffee! Decided it's probably safer to buy this massive bottle, relatively cheaply, and enjoy my own coffee at home in my own time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very yummy according to her that must be obeyed, 7 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monin Premium Caramel Syrup 1 L (Grocery)
Perfect for those home-made caramel lattes and you don't need to use loads of it each time.

Best tasting syrup we found so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 25 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monin Premium Caramel Syrup 1 L (Grocery)
My other half loves this stuff - half the bottle gone in 6 weeks !
Typical Monin quality, no complaints there.

I received a plastic bottle rather than glass which was disappointing as it does not look that nice kept out on the work top, and I am loathe to decant having bought the pump to fit. Oh well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Delivery was on time and packing was excellent. Bottle bubble wrap and boxed, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monin Premium Caramel Syrup 1 L (Grocery)
Brought for a present for my husband. He likes it in his coffee with froffy milk.. I use one table spoon of the syrup in an average size cup. Delivery was on time and packing was excellent. Bottle bubble wrap and boxed. Will be buying again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great prodcut, 10 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monin Premium Caramel Syrup 1 L (Grocery)
great product partner loves caramel in his coffee and same as what costa use in their caramel lattes will be buying more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant accompaniment to coffee, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monin Premium Caramel Syrup 1 L (Grocery)
Always use this product now. It has exact level of sweetness to compliment coffee as you would buy in coffee shops. Would recommend to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as it says on the label., 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monin Premium Caramel Syrup 1 L (Grocery)
Thoroughly enjoy drinking my caramel lattes with this syrup. As good as going to the coffee shop, but without having to go out in all weathers!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Delicious, 3 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monin Premium Caramel Syrup 1 L (Grocery)
Absolutely delicious in coffee. We use it instead of sugar and it just gives coffee a wonderful enhancement. The bottle is plastic so no fear of breaking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Costa coffee at home, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monin Premium Caramel Syrup 1 L (Grocery)
Another lovely product- costa coffee at home. Would definitely recommend for coffee addicts. Good value for money. Would buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Monin Premium Caramel Syrup 1 L
£9.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews