Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant
Bought this for my Grandson. Can't tell you how happy he is in it. Don't think we'll ever gey him back in his pram or pushchair again! It took a little while to put together but well worth it. Have had lots of comments about his 'Posh' wheels and people asking where we bought it from. Would not hesitate to buy.
Published 13 months ago by Ecosse

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars trike experience
wasn't very pleased with this purchase, paid 86.99 for this item & now it is all together the handle to push isn't in a straight line with trikes seat & base. also is very hard to steer once child is in the trike I've had to just use the two wheels to push while my son is in the trike. wouldn't pay that sort of money for a trike again after this experience.
Published 2 months ago by Jessica Clarke


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 7 Jun 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smart-Trike Sport 3-in-1 (Green) (Toy)
Bought this for my Grandson. Can't tell you how happy he is in it. Don't think we'll ever gey him back in his pram or pushchair again! It took a little while to put together but well worth it. Have had lots of comments about his 'Posh' wheels and people asking where we bought it from. Would not hesitate to buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars trike experience, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smart-Trike Sport 3-in-1 (Green) (Toy)
wasn't very pleased with this purchase, paid 86.99 for this item & now it is all together the handle to push isn't in a straight line with trikes seat & base. also is very hard to steer once child is in the trike I've had to just use the two wheels to push while my son is in the trike. wouldn't pay that sort of money for a trike again after this experience.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smart-Trike Sport 3-in-1 (Green) (Toy)
Bought it for my Grandsons 1st Birthday, I fitted it together with not much help - I love it, but more importantly my Grandson Loves it :-),
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smart-Trike Sport 3-in-1 (Green) (Toy)
Bought for my 9 month old grandson who absoluely loves it.. took a bit of time to put together but definitely worth the effort. Is very sturdy and good value for money as it will last for a good couple of years and will grow with my grandson. He absolutely adores being in it and has ditched his buggy...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thanks, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smart-Trike Sport 3-in-1 (Green) (Toy)
Bought this for my best mates lad of 10 months, he has had endless fun with it at thoroughly enjoyed it, many thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Grandson's first bike, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smart-Trike Sport 3-in-1 (Green) (Toy)
Great value and a really robust bike. Takes a little while to assemble but it will last him for 2-3 years as it is adaptable as the child grows
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent once built, 16 Jan 2014
By 
Jason Mcleod (UIK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smart-Trike Sport 3-in-1 (Green) (Toy)
Was a bit of a pain to put it together (the instructions could be clearer in some places) and it's an excellent item. Only issue I have with it is the sun canopy was very awkward to get on and the instructions make it look like it should vbe secured in some way, but as far as I can tell from how it actually went together, this is not the case.

But it's a great item nonetheless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not too bad, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smart-Trike Sport 3-in-1 (Green) (Toy)
Quite fiddly to put together and struggled to get the holes in the parent handle lined up during assembly. In general the instructions are definitely not the best.
Front wheel is also slightly offset to the handlebars and cannot be adjusted, can only hope this won't be too much of a problem.
On the plus side it is sturdy, really like all the support/safety systems and the general concept of parent handle and clutch system will, I think, be very useful.
However will need to wait to see how we get on with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Smart-Trike Sport 3-in-1 (Green)
76.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews