Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars40
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
33
4 star
7
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 April 2012
Beautiful Grey Rattan Log Basket with Handles - 53cm Tall is exactly what this product is. Strong and robust but yet good to look at. Just a little bit different from other log baskets that are around. You will not be disappointed.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2012
The baskets are sturdy and well made however of the two I ordered one was woven in a slightly twisted fashion where's the other was woven straight and I would have preferred they had been selected to match as they go either side of my fireplace but the quality of the product is good and they are strong enough to carry a full load of wood
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
Basket arrived two days after my order. Wrapping very good, a sort of black vacuum pack with protective foam to guard handles.
On opening the wrapping, found Basket completely intact. It is very strong, beautifully woven and larger than expected, as some of the Baskets I looked at were too small to hold sufficient logs for a whole day/evening in Winter months.
Already have it by the log burner, full of logs and it looks really good. So far I would thoroughly recommend this particular Basket, it may be a bit more expensive than some on Amazon but well worth the cost.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2012
Love it! It's a perfect size and the quality is great! It doesn't look too dressed down in my living room either.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
Very good quality log basket with handles so well made .Not the cheapest but worth every penny .Love the colour too !! Have purchased a smaller basket in the same colour for the kindling absolutely perfect .
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
Perfect basket , holds lots of logs, only draw back , bits come out of the basket , ( bits of logs) but just put paper under, solved problem.... Lovely looking basket .
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
Very good. It is slightly lighter in colour compared to the photo. Sturdy. Above expectations and happily matches a rattan chair nearby.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
Excellent and a sound good product which I should be willing to promote to others. I suppose it might also make a fine laundry basket!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
The basket was as described and was perfect for it's intended purpose. The delivery was later than advised, but overall satisfactory.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
This was for a friend who requested it as a present. It arrived on time and was well packed. It has proved to be a welcome gift.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)