Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
My dogs love it and it seems to do the trick.
Published 1 month ago by Mrs C Maynard

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars No difference in my retrievers movement
Don't waste your money. This made no difference to my dogs stiffness. Try youmove tablets as they have helped his movement
Published 9 months ago by Mr. Paul Grantham


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars No difference in my retrievers movement, 14 Nov 2013
By 
Mr. Paul Grantham (Uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Vet's Kitchen Active Joints Supplement (Misc.)
Don't waste your money. This made no difference to my dogs stiffness. Try youmove tablets as they have helped his movement
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
This review is from: Vet's Kitchen Active Joints Supplement (Misc.)
My dogs love it and it seems to do the trick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Having used this product before we had no problem reordering ..., 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vet's Kitchen Active Joints Supplement (Misc.)
Having used this product before we had no problem reordering again Tesco used to stock it but every time we required a new lot they did not have it in stock and they did not see it as a leader regards sales So we had to look other places and that is where Amazon came to the rescue
Many Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Improvement, 13 May 2014
This review is from: Vet's Kitchen Active Joints Supplement (Misc.)
I have been using this product on my 14 yr old Cocker Spaniel Bitch along with her Metacam. I have noticed a difference especially in the mornings when she gets up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Recommend this highly, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vet's Kitchen Active Joints Supplement (Misc.)
My dog has been on this for a few years,and has helped him with his joint's
Would recommend as it seem to work for him.must give a few weeks to to get to the joints.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This really works!, 1 July 2013
This review is from: Vet's Kitchen Active Joints Supplement (Misc.)
My old Lab was really struggling to get about ...dragging his back legs and "knuckling" his feet so the vet started him on Metacan which did help, at the same time I began giving him Vets Kitchen -Active joints as I had seen for myself the improvment when Glucosamine M.S.M. etc is taken by humans. Whithin a couple of weeks I noticed a great improvement and this was confirmed when I ran out of Vets Kithchen for a few days and very shortly my old boy was struggling again. I use this every day now, just mix it in with his meal. Its great being able to see him walk so much better and happily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful - recommended., 19 Mar 2013
This review is from: Vet's Kitchen Active Joints Supplement (Misc.)
We started giving this to my dog in May 2012. Before that time he really struggled to walk any distance and we weren't happy to start him on pain relief for arthritis too soon. He also has monthly cartrophen injections. After a matter of weeks his mobility improved so much - even he vet has been amazed and insists the improvement isn't solely due to the injections. Therefore he is happy that this supplement is doing a great job. We are now managing to walk a mile or so at a time and he's a much happier dog - its like he's the dog he was 3 years ago !. It's easy to use, just drizzle a small amount over food each morning. I keep it in the fridge but upside down rather than standing on the cap as it is quite runny and this stops any mess.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommended alternative to metacam, 11 Aug 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vet's Kitchen Active Joints Supplement (Misc.)
We used to give our dog metacam from the vets which can have side effects' started her on this and she has been much better hardly any joint problems on this in fact I would say this is a far better alternative and it does the job very effectively.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars no improvement, 17 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vet's Kitchen Active Joints Supplement (Misc.)
Desperately trying to avoid putting my aged dog on anti inflammatory pills I thought I'd give this a go.

I didn't like the squeezy bottle which clogged up and sadly there was no improvement in movement, coat eyes etc. so I have not reordered.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vet's Kitchen Active Joints Supplement (Misc.)
This stuff does help for my dog leg.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Vet's Kitchen Active Joints Supplement
10.44
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews