Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars10
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 September 2012
Great item for blocking out 99 per cent of the light to focus on the other senses (or get some sleep if that's more up your street). If you've got a smaller head than me this would probably keep all the light out. Very quick delivery too.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2012
i use this to help me sleep, in the bedroom, they are good all round, weather just sleeping, or having naughty fun ;)
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
It looks good and isn't flimsy, but thats the good stuff over.
A blindfold primarily wants to block out light. but there are problems:
You can see underneath, and it lets some light through anyway.
it would work well in a dimly lit room.

Not good for sleeping because its plastic and would be itchy for sleeping in i imagine.
I plan to use it ''in the bedroom'' for a little fun. they should work for this as long as its not daytime-outdoors sex coz then you'd be able to see through.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
its good if the room your in is already dull but a bright room and its not great also I got it for migraines and light can get in the sides so doesn't really work for me
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
Great for helping to sleep when working early shifts at work
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
it's ok
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2015
Nice and comfortable to wear
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2015
Does the job ;)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2015
Good price.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2015
Good
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.