Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Good, Would Buy Again...
My vans came within 4 days, and they were in very good condition, they fit me perfectly and look so good on.
I would definatly buy from here again. Very good.
Published on 8 April 2011 by Laura-Mae

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars To big
I ordered size 2. And. They were to big for my son. I am a size 3. And they fit me
Published 1 month ago by Karenpam


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2.0 out of 5 stars Not true to size., 28 May 2014
By 
M. Read (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm a UK 3, which I ordered and recieved but were like clown shoes on my feet unfortunately.
Lovely looking shoes but definitely not true to size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars extremely happy, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good price and extremely happy with the purchase. my Lil boy wanted a pair in red I couldn't get any in his size as a last minute thing and they were all quite dear. But these were perfect n they arrived the next day. perfect fit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars big made, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Trainers way too big at moment. Son is a 10 and a half but wanted to get wear out of them. Have similar size 11s measured them against those coming out marginally bigger. Will put them away for him. But still well made with a good soul. Though not as navy as I would have liked. More a dark blue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for casual wear, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Look good but a big 3 , however a smaller size would have been too small. The colour is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Big!, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shoes are much much bigger than their sizing- I'd definitely go down a size. Other than that they do just what they say on the tin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not accurate sizing, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought a pair of UK size 3 Vans from Amazon and Office.
The ones from Amazon arrived first so I wore them a few days and thought they were a little too big, when the Office pair arrived I realised there was almost an inch difference in size and the Office ones were a perfect size 3 fit.
Be careful when ordering as sizing may not be accurate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Vans but too big, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were absolutely as expected except they were really big, full no quibble refund given as no smaller size available
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely little boys shoes for summer - a great fit, a cool brand, and a bargain price! Very pleased with them. Worth noting that they are a tad on the narrow side if your little chap has wider feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy little boy, 17 Mar 2014
By 
Mrs. E. Shaw - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product and half the price on those on the high street... With free postage if your not in a hurry
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Be warned, these come out very large, 1 Mar 2014
By 
C. Mansell (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these for my 11 year old son. I bought a size 3 (eu 35) but these are more like a 3.5 or a 4 (eu 37). in every other way they are lovely. But they are definitely not navy blue. They are quite a pale blue, I would call it a Wedgewood blue. He was very disappointed they are far too big, so I have ordered a 2 and will report back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews