Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great
Usual fast delivery. Good looking, comfortable and a fun/fashionalbe take on the flip-flop. Love 'em. Added height for us shorties without the pain of heels!
Published on 28 Jun 2011 by S. Burridge

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars flip flops from rocket dog
they weren't quite as good quality as I expected from rocket dog I would haver waited longer for them for a cheaper postage but I wasn't given the choice . I will wear them on holiday . they are only suitable for round the pool e .t.c..
Published 4 months ago by trisha


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 28 Jun 2011
By 
S. Burridge (Bedford, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Usual fast delivery. Good looking, comfortable and a fun/fashionalbe take on the flip-flop. Love 'em. Added height for us shorties without the pain of heels!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Made my mann happy!, 16 Jan 2012
By 
MsEff (London, UK) - See all my reviews
These are now my mothers favourite pair of footwear! Really comfortable. Easy to walk in. Really soft. I would definitely recommend this item. It's versatile. And wouldn't let you down. Even though they're soft, they don't give way. Fits on your feet like a glove.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars comfort and value for money, 21 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Rocket Dog Women's Bizzy Flip FlopComfortable, fashionable and great value for money, can be worn with dresses, skirts, shorts, crops, what more could you ask from a shoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Flip Flop, 17 Oct 2011
Rocket dog flip flops are so nice to work in Thank you. I will bay from you agan may need more for my holl's.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars daisyroots, 9 Oct 2011
I love rocket dog flip flops and bought these on sale good bargain! love the thick sole and highish wedge give me a little height
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Rocket Dog Flip Flops, 8 Sep 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are very pretty and extremely lightweight. My only criticism is that they are a bit on the small side. I am usually a 5 and a half or 6 - I ordered these in a 6 but they are only just big enough. My heel is right on the edge. I would recommend getting a size bigger than you normally would.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars flip flops from rocket dog, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
they weren't quite as good quality as I expected from rocket dog I would haver waited longer for them for a cheaper postage but I wasn't given the choice . I will wear them on holiday . they are only suitable for round the pool e .t.c..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars sizing is very narrow, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
looks nice but is very narrow.and would be great for narrow fitting and not standard fit
size fitting should be advised
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars flip flops, 31 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I just love these. they arrived on time for me and in time for the very lovely sunny weather we are having, thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars 2nd pair love them, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are my 2 nd pair, bought some last year as well, so comfy but would advise to get one size down as very roomy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rocket Dog Women's Bizzy Flip Flop
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews