Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Is A Much Better Quality & Much Cheaper than The Other HTC Desire ...
I Ordered this HTC Desire HD Case on the 11th September & Received it on The 13th September. Very Impressed with the Very Quick Delivery. This HTC Desire HD Case. Is A Much Better Quality & Much Cheaper than The Other HTC Desire HD Cases. That I have Bought from Local Mobile Phone Shops. I Will Be Ordering Another One of these Cases. From this Company again In the Near...
Published 9 months ago by R. Smith

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Great idea - poor quality this time!
This is the second one I've had. The first was great; well priced, good design and did its job perfectly when I dropped my phone - a corner chipped off the case and protected the phone which I was pleased with.

I ordered a second one to replace the first but the quality was poor this time - stitching poor, nicks in the "leather" and glue residue on the outside...
Published on 31 May 2011 by Winged Avenger


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Great idea - poor quality this time!, 31 May 2011
This review is from: HTC Desire HD Premium PU Leather Flip Case Black (Electronics)
This is the second one I've had. The first was great; well priced, good design and did its job perfectly when I dropped my phone - a corner chipped off the case and protected the phone which I was pleased with.

I ordered a second one to replace the first but the quality was poor this time - stitching poor, nicks in the "leather" and glue residue on the outside. I've had to cut into this one as the hole for the headphones didn't line up with the socket (not a problem on the first case) which is a shame. I'm going to assume that I got a rogue one and will order a replacement - I'll review that when it arrives and will rate it accordingly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not good enough quality, 20 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC Desire HD Premium PU Leather Flip Case Black (Electronics)
This looks good and fits perfectly. However, it is already damaged, so not as good quality as I would have expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice case for Desire HD, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC Desire HD Premium PU Leather Flip Case Black (Electronics)
This is a decent case that appears to be well made. The phone fits slugly into it - in fact it's a bit tight to remove when I need to use my satnav. Two criticisms though; firstly there is no hole for the earphone socket which is a surprise, as it would be much more convenient to be able to keep the phone closed. Similarly, there is no hole for the charger/usb socket. This is a real pain. The case provides good protection for the phone, although I would have liked it a little slimmer. I guess that's a tradeoff against protection!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Is A Much Better Quality & Much Cheaper than The Other HTC Desire ..., 13 Sept. 2014
This review is from: HTC Desire HD Premium PU Leather Flip Case Black (Electronics)
I Ordered this HTC Desire HD Case on the 11th September & Received it on The 13th September. Very Impressed with the Very Quick Delivery. This HTC Desire HD Case. Is A Much Better Quality & Much Cheaper than The Other HTC Desire HD Cases. That I have Bought from Local Mobile Phone Shops. I Will Be Ordering Another One of these Cases. From this Company again In the Near Future. I Fully Recommend this HTC Desire HD Mobile Case. 5 Stars for Quick Delivery & Excellent Quality of Product. Mr R.Smith.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb Value for Money, All round protection., 30 Nov. 2011
By 
R. J. Clark (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC Desire HD Premium PU Leather Flip Case Black (Electronics)
Very happy with this product, I bought 3 more because although they are very good value for money, they are still a bit weak as they are made of plastic and not metal (price reflects this to be fair). That said they are still the best case in this HTC Desire HD case catagory for the price you pay, I will most definitely buy more of these later this year as they usually last about 6 months (hard use).

I have bought 4 to date, 2 each for me and my sister.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HTC Desire HD flip case, 4 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC Desire HD Premium PU Leather Flip Case Black (Electronics)
I have found this flip case to be an excellent buy and would recommend it to anyone.
For the price it is a great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Flip case for HTC Desire HD, 24 Nov. 2013
By 
colbee (Manchester UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC Desire HD Premium PU Leather Flip Case Black (Electronics)
Dropped my phone and smashed the screen; even though the phone had a plastic skin case it did not protect the screen. New screen £45.
This case for less than £4 delivered and quick delivery is an absolute bargain and could have saved me a lot of money had I bought it earlier. I have had the case for a month and it is excellent value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted, 17 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC Desire HD Premium PU Leather Flip Case Black (Electronics)
It was what I wanted it does what I want, But the plate that holds the phone brakes up just like others I have bought. Amazon is ruining feed back system by expecting 18 or more words in the feed back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars okay, 24 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC Desire HD Premium PU Leather Flip Case Black (Electronics)
Not a Genuine leather was expecting much more finish and cant connect the charger and headphone jacks while the cover is on ... but overall its good that much money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars htc desire hd cover, 4 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC Desire HD Premium PU Leather Flip Case Black (Electronics)
the produst was very good and has kept my phone very clean as i usually just carry my phone in my pocket which results in a screen that you could not read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews