Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars30
3.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£2.32
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 November 2011
My girl friend read this as well and we have had some great dirty talking foreplay sex ever since :) defiantly recommend this book to Men, Women and defiantly couples
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2011
Got this due to the reviews,Wow very hot and i was not disappointed, well written sex scenes made me very horny. My girl friend read this as well and we have had some great dirty talking foreplay sex ever since :) defiantly recommend this book to Men, Women and defiantly couples ( if you can talk to each other openly that is. It's the only way to have great sex as your best sex organ is your brain :) .....Maybe :) haha I will defiantly read more of the recommendations from the reviewers of this book
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
This is the best book I have ever read containing erotic fiction, very descriptive, and explicit but put in a very compelling way, thoroughly enjoyed this book, a little bit of time out for myself, a very pleasurable way to spend an evening along with a glass of wine.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
An absolutely outstanding stories. So well written and full of such erotic detail. I liked the building up of the experience, it was lustful and sexy. Love it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
Good read and easy to read on kindle. Would recommended to people who read similar.
Easy to buy on kindle
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
Like the different stories in the book, it made it interesting to read. Would recommend to any of my friends.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2012
This collection of short erotic stories really got me going. The writing is fast paced and well written with just the right amount of detail. The characters were believable enough and their interaction was realistic. The erotic scenes were nicely done too. I also liked this book: Caught Red Handed - An Erotic Short Story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2012
well, if you're going to ask people to give you good reviews then make sure they have enough brains between them to do the job properly; two of the reviws use the same nonsensical words which sounded idiotic first time round but is just unforgivable when so exactly repeated by the next 'reviewer'!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
This is an awesome stories couldn't put them down. Once you get started its hard to stop reading. Send you into erotic bliss waiting to find out what happens next. If you're looking for a well-written erotic tales to read, than this book is a good one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2012
As a individual read it is pretty boring after the first couple of stories. We took it on a lads trip away and each onw had to read a story in the voice of their favourite TV comedian, Hilarious and then wirthe every penny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse