Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars29
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.00+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 April 2014
Greatly impressed with this bowl, considering the price it's a must-buy for any small dog/ puppy starter bowl. Ordered on Monday evening, came Friday morning, packaged well and in perfect condition. The picture doesn't show it well, but on the bottom of the bowls theres a large "ditch" going all the way round quite deep, making the sides of the bowl when upright again. This seems to be keeping the insects out and is a nice touch. In the middle of the underside of the bowl theres the base with a rubber-tip rim. This stops the bowl sliding around too much, but due to thin metal edges, puppies that put their paws on the edge of the bowl when eating may tip it. Cute paw design around the bowl and seems great quality, just needs a wash before first use. I would definitely recommend this to anyone and buy it again. :) impressed.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
Stainless steel bowls would imagine will last a lot longer than plastic. Has a nice pattern on the outside & the hard rubber ring base (which is detachable for cleaning) helps prevent scratched floors.

I like this bowl as it isnt too high & there is no lip at the top - so easier for your pup to get at the food inside!

easy to clean & will last a long time Im sure. Great buy @ £3.00!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2013
Bought for my puppy. Great quality, sturdy with a high shine finish. Just what I was looking for. Would recommend.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2016
Good quality bowl and the perfect size for my puppy Labrador. One slight problem which made me give it a lower rating is that the outer rim is raised slightly off the floor so you can't use it for water because if your dog stand on the edge of the bowl it will tip the water onto the floor
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
Dish is good quality and unlike some dishes, the non stick rubber ring on the base hasn't started to fall out after a few weeks of use so i would recommend.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
Serves its function, attractive to look at, doesn't slide around on laminate. No complaints, presented as described and a sweet little dish.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
For some reason I thought this would be a bigger bowl than it is - really very small, probably suitable for a very small dog :) but it is also very light, with no weights underneath, so not exactly very stable. Would only recommend it for small and gentle dogs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
I bought this bowl for my Westie and I have to say that it is a good size bowl but I have a laminate floor in my Kitchen and it is still slipping on the floor despite the fact it has a rubber ring underneath.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
Well made easy to use hard to spill . Molly very happy with both I bought 2 water&food .
Will last a long time by look of them .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
Excellent product. Strong, easy to clean and doesn't move around when my dog's eating. Couldn't ask for anything more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)