Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Snuggie Blanket
Exactly as described. Cosy fleece blanket with sleeves in it to allow you to read, drink tea etc with your hands free but still keeping you cosy. Keep in mind this has no back on it so it is not like a dressing gown, it is meant to be like a blanket - with sleeves.
Published on 31 Jan 2011 by Mum of 2

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing!
Excellent quick delivery but blanket disappointing quality! I already have one and it is much thicker and really cosy so a pity the quality has changed..........
Published 17 months ago by C. A. Le-leivre


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Snuggie Blanket, 31 Jan 2011
This review is from: Snuggie Blanket, Leopard (Kitchen & Home)
Exactly as described. Cosy fleece blanket with sleeves in it to allow you to read, drink tea etc with your hands free but still keeping you cosy. Keep in mind this has no back on it so it is not like a dressing gown, it is meant to be like a blanket - with sleeves.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Snuggie Success, 17 Jan 2011
This review is from: Snuggie Blanket, Leopard (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this Snuggie for my sister-in-law, she was so delighted, warmth and comfort in a way that does not hinder you - free hands to do as you will, all in a very trendy leopard print design. The snuggie can be tied behind the neck giving you total freedom and maximum warmth. The next time I buy a Snuggie - it will be for me :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I loved it., 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snuggie Blanket, Leopard (Kitchen & Home)
It's Great. It's big enough to cover you even when you move about and it's warm. I love leopard print and the pocket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely snuggie, 15 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snuggie Blanket, Leopard (Kitchen & Home)
Gify for my mum, she was very pleased with the size and thickness of the snuggie, its ideal for her to use on chilly evenings at home. Would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A surprise present in more ways than one., 7 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snuggie Blanket, Leopard (Kitchen & Home)
Bought two of these for duaghter and wife for evenings in winter watching bloody Charmed DVDs, cheaper than building fire all the time. Bought for a laugh, but they were so well received the laugh was on me - they are great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Adult snuggle, 28 Jun 2014
This review is from: Snuggie Blanket, Leopard (Kitchen & Home)
Another great buy for keeping close by when the evening chill arrives so you can snuggle up on the sofa with a book as it leaves your hands free
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Poor design, best for smaller frames, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snuggie Blanket, Leopard (Kitchen & Home)
The problem with a Snuggie is that it's actually quite narrow, so whether you wear it frontwards or backwards, one side of your body is exposed. I suppose if I was tiny, this wouldn't be the case, but I'm average, so because of that, I think it doesn't work well.
The material is a nice, soft fleece though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Greatest invention since the wheel, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snuggie Blanket, Leopard (Kitchen & Home)
This product will change your life forever and you'll never look back. Just the job for watching an old film on a wet Sunday afternoon with chocolate and coffee.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snuggie Blanket, Leopard (Kitchen & Home)
Great idea to have I like the way they have made this blanket with sleeves as well you can done things and hold things with your hands much easy with this item great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Runied Christmas, 24 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snuggie Blanket, Leopard (Kitchen & Home)
The item i received was the correct item although it did arrive in a damaged box, i over looked that as the box isn't the end of the world. But when i gave this item as a gift and the person had a look at it, it turned out to have 4 or 5 holes around the sleeves.

Really disappointed with this as it was a gift. Really upset me that there giving out crappy products.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Snuggie Blanket, Leopard
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews