Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Winning combination, 5 Jun 2012
By 
Stephen Green (Uttoxeter, Staffs. UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Compound Effect Combo - 6 CDS & BOOK (Audio CD)
I chose to buy the book with the cd set as you cannot quarrel with the value for money of the package. Those familiar with the late Jim Rohn and with a protegee of his, Jeff Olsen who wrote the Slight Edge, will know the nature of the learning. May I also put a word in for the vendors of this package "Knowledge is King" who are active promotors of this particular genre. I did like their web site, particularly the short stories. This book is greatly enhanced by the cd, as whereas I seldom fully re read books I have enjoyed, I do listen to the cds more than once and this is such an important concept that it is worth embedding the learning. This book has a life lesson about making small changes and corrections in our behaviour that compound, by consistant repetition and gradual increases, into massive long term gains. It is hard to argue with making small changes. The gain is all about sticking to the plan long term. It inspired me to make changes as I was reading the book, because they were small enough that I couldn't come up with an excuse not to but important enough not to delay starting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT!!, 9 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Compound Effect Combo - 6 CDS & BOOK (Audio CD)
This book will get your life on track! Listen, do, listen again! You can't go wrong! Amazing and well worth the investment! For serious people! This is for you!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I Love it, 26 April 2014
By 
Peter Jones (Nottinghamshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Compound Effect Combo - 6 CDS & BOOK (Audio CD)
Small changes make great differences over time. We all know it. Darren lives it, and shows how we can too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 3 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Compound Effect Combo - 6 CDS & BOOK (Audio CD)
Learned so much! Listen to the CD for about the 5 time now. It does need a few listens to pick up on everything. Excellent!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Compound Effect, 27 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Compound Effect Combo - 6 CDS & BOOK (Audio CD)
A very good inspirational audio to have if you have not already got it. Very detailed and mind opening for those who need that boost in life/business
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great set, highly recommended, 25 Jun 2013
By 
A. Wenham "DeathJam64" (Coventry, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Compound Effect Combo - 6 CDS & BOOK (Audio CD)
Darren Hardy does a great job of voiceover for the CDs and both are packed full of useful and practical personal development tips and ideas. If you like Jim Rohn or Brian Tracy, you'll like Darren Hardy too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars what can i say, 2 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Compound Effect Combo - 6 CDS & BOOK (Audio CD)
absolutely blew my mind< makes total sense< easy to follow and implement, would recommend to all my mates and their mates
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars personnal development, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Compound Effect Combo - 6 CDS & BOOK (Audio CD)
it's a very good book, and the cd, is a must. can listen on a car, or transfer on an ipod etc...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Compound Effect Combo - 6 CDS & BOOK
The Compound Effect Combo - 6 CDS & BOOK by Darren Hardy (Audio CD - 2010)
Used & New from: £20.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews