Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars does what it says on the tin!
It's a pretty neat toy for all ages. It transforms reasonably easy and once you know how it's pretty straight forwward;
Published 11 months ago by Ricky Hobbs

versus
11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Over priced for something not that durable
Although my 4 yr old loves this toy as he is completely addicted to Transformers, it hasn't stood up to the test of time when it comes to durability. He has tried to look after it and tells everyone to be gentle with it but legs and arms easily fall off and it soon becomes a pain for both parent and child.
Published on 6 Sep 2011 by Lynsey B


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Over priced for something not that durable, 6 Sep 2011
By 
Lynsey B (Liverpool, UK) - See all my reviews
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Although my 4 yr old loves this toy as he is completely addicted to Transformers, it hasn't stood up to the test of time when it comes to durability. He has tried to look after it and tells everyone to be gentle with it but legs and arms easily fall off and it soon becomes a pain for both parent and child.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not so great............, 20 Dec 2011
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Relatively easy to 'transform' but one of his arms constantly pops off and the roof of the car will not stay up on his back as it should as Bumblebee - meaning it drops down to his knees! Not a great look!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Transformers Bumblebee, 6 Dec 2011
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Toy fell apart after 10 minutes of being played with by a 6 year old boy. I should have gone with my gut instinct and not bought yet another of these overpriced film branded toys that are poor quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Flimsy, not practical for 5 year olds., 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this figure for my 5 year old son. While he absolutely loves it, I have found it quite flimsy. Bits fall off constantly especially when changing between car & robot.
It may be better for a slightly older child as my son is not able to work out how to transform it yet.
I have seen friends children with more robust ones, so will look out for them next time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars does what it says on the tin!, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's a pretty neat toy for all ages. It transforms reasonably easy and once you know how it's pretty straight forwward;
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Always found the transforms great, 14 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought this product for my grandson and he loves it. He has a very good collection of tranformers and was over the moon with this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not even close to the original toys, 22 Feb 2013
By 
C. P. J. Stott "Chris Stott" (West Sussex, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The originals when I was a boy were sturdy and made of metal; this is cheap plastic that bends so much you're scared of breaking it when you move the parts. Go on Ebay and find an original version.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Do not buy. Look elsewhere., 13 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Transformers Dark of the Moon Mechtech Deluxe Bumblebee (Toy)
Highly disappointed with this product. Whilst my nephew liked it, I felt the manufacturers have done to absolute bare-minimum to pass this thing as a toy, completely relying on the fact that it's Bumblebee to make the sale. If you seen this in a shop with this price tag, you'd like stick your nose up at it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Transformers Dark of the Moon Mechtech Deluxe Bumblebee (Toy)
Very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bumblebee, 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We loved this toy, its only small but my little boy has played with it over and over again, good toy for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Transformers Dark of the Moon Mechtech Deluxe Bumblebee
£25.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews