Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Definitely worth getting
I bought these for my 9 year old, she thinks they're fantastic - even better than the hoops we bought at the same time. We've had several enquiries about "where can I get those?" when playing with them at the swimming pool. They seem well made, and certainly do "what it says on the tin". The dolphins are in a soft , almost rubbery plastic so there isn't a problem of...
Published on 20 Mar. 2011 by J

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Bit flimsey
Good but bit flimsey on the dolphin and likely to snap in hands of young child daugter keeps putting in mouth did expect to be a bit more robust on the plastic but
Published 17 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Definitely worth getting, 20 Mar. 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Intex Dive Fun Dolphins (Toy)
I bought these for my 9 year old, she thinks they're fantastic - even better than the hoops we bought at the same time. We've had several enquiries about "where can I get those?" when playing with them at the swimming pool. They seem well made, and certainly do "what it says on the tin". The dolphins are in a soft , almost rubbery plastic so there isn't a problem of catching yourself or other pool usere with hard corners. My daughter enjoys making up new games to play with them, as they are easy to hold while swimming. Hours of fun, and new friends made at the same time, as they want a go too! The price is very reasonable, and the product arrived quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Little floaty, 17 Nov. 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Intex Dive Fun Dolphins (Toy)
I really like the principle of this product, and the shape is fun and different however when I tried this in a swimming lesson, the dolphins took forever to sink to the bottom because theyre so light! They did eventually sink but I don't think I'll use them regularly. Standard rings and sinkers are still my favourite. Simpler, but still fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Dive Dolphins, 10 April 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Intex Dive Fun Dolphins (Toy)
These are great fun in the swimming baths, encouraging kids to be more confident with going under-water. Definitely the right choice for us, as the other diving sticks were a lot more expensive, but the principle is the same.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very pleased, 31 Jan. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Intex Dive Fun Dolphins (Toy)
very pleased with toy liked them better than the stick ones thay are just a little bit different didnt take long to come packeged well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ideal for younger children in water, 10 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Intex Dive Fun Dolphins (Toy)
Simpleand fun play items for kids swimming/diving. The kids really enjoyed them and they worked well, being easy to see in the swimming pool. These dolphins drift to the bottom more gently than the dive balls and therefore are easier for less confident children to get hold of , thus increasing their cofidence. These toys not allowed on water slides.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dive dolphins, 12 April 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Intex Dive Fun Dolphins (Toy)
Brilliant pool toy to replace worn out mankie ones. Easy to grip. Sink slowly so can be caught by swimmers mid way down which is fun. Easy to retrieve with feet when kids go off to do something else and don't get water stuck in them which is a plus. Would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A source of joy, 9 Jan. 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Intex Dive Fun Dolphins (Toy)
I bought these for my 'waterbaby' granddaughter and they have given her enormous pleasure as well as encouraging her confidence in the swimming pool. She rarely swims without them and after 10 months still gets huge enjoyment from them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Does what is says on the tin., 19 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Intex Dive Fun Dolphins (Toy)
Good product, exactly as described. Only thing is the dolphins seem a little flimsy so worry about the kids playing with them in the pool - they can be a little rough!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Bit flimsey, 26 Feb. 2014
By 
Amazon Customer (southampton United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Intex Dive Fun Dolphins (Toy)
Good but bit flimsey on the dolphin and likely to snap in hands of young child daugter keeps putting in mouth did expect to be a bit more robust on the plastic but
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 26 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Intex Dive Fun Dolphins (Toy)
These are a lovely dive toy and my kids are really really pleased with them. They are brightly coloured and seem well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Intex Dive Fun Dolphins
£5.79
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews