Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars17
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
4
3 star
5
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: Medium / 31-33 Waist|Change
Price:£17.99+ £3.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 March 2011
Really comfortable, and warm without getting your legs too hot. Have tried many others before, but these are really good quality and oh so nice ! Have a decent size back pocket too for keys, gel paks...well worth the money !
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
These would have been 4 stars for the price. Quite good quality material, best for colder weather.
Let down by the poor quality zippers in the legs - both have broken now after a few months of light use.

I am 5'9" with 34" waist, 32" leg and the large fitted me OK.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
Arrived on time, even better than I thought, fitted perfect, not to long like some other brands.
I might look like Max Wall in them but they are sooooh comfy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
After a few washes, the decals are peeling off. A zip on one leg has partially snapped making it awkward to pull. Otherwise, very warm and comfortable to run in.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
gave them five star reason being think they are great value for the price i have had dearer tights that are no better than these
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
I bought these in December and they are very good.... except for the zips. Used for a short session twice a week(ish) and they have had one machine wash. Today the back pocket zip came apart and the leg zips can be temperamental. I expect I will be able to get it repaired but it's disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
Arrived on time. Good fit of product. A few wears in an all feels great.
Would recommend product compared with other more expensive versions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
Ok warm and some compression.
but after only about 4 outings some stitching coming loose and tab from one ankle zip has come off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
as described . very comfortable and warm especially with the winter weather but also comfortable during warm weather :).. go for it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
A good quality product, would advise to purchase size bigger for stcky individuals
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)