Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Baggy running shorts
I have run twice now up to 10Km, with no problems. Wash well, should last the season. Will probably buy another pair.
Published on 25 July 2011 by A. Bowmer

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok
The shorts do not have pockets so if you wanted to carry a mobile phone there is no space.
They are short shorts - if you know what I mean. Good for gym work
Published 21 months ago by A. Jones


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Baggy running shorts, 25 July 2011
By 
A. Bowmer "wezzywoo1" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I have run twice now up to 10Km, with no problems. Wash well, should last the season. Will probably buy another pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bit tight, but very good!, 28 April 2012
By 
Tom Howells (Hillingdon, Middlesex) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived very quickly, very lightweight and comfortable. I ordered a medium & I am a 34" waist. As i say, a bit tight around the waist, but the thighs are ok. Good service, good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok, 12 Aug. 2013
By 
A. Jones (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The shorts do not have pockets so if you wanted to carry a mobile phone there is no space.
They are short shorts - if you know what I mean. Good for gym work
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars When it says "baggy" they are not kidding., 6 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cannot fault the quality or the service, but (in view of the bagginess) unless you have Stuart Pearce's legs, these can look a bit daft.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic for the money., 28 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens More Mile 5 inch baggy running shorts in Black with a red panel (Apparel)
Bought Large, as I'm a 33/34" waist and have large thighs due to my love of rugby. These fitted perfectly around the waist, not too tight but secure enough to not have to worry about tying them up before a run. There's a small key pocket hanging from inside the waist-band. There is plenty of thigh room, and the short side split doesn't reveal too much thigh if you're a bit prudish, (although remembering the running shorts I used in the late 80's that's not something I can be accused of). These are perfect for long fitness runs up to 10k as well as shorter recovery work, don't chafe and wash well. Will buy a second pair for work, (PE lessons) as I'm 5'9 and these cover the main part of the thigh which is 'requested' in school.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars running shorts, 29 Sept. 2012
i love these running shorts. these are the first proper running shorts i have bought and they are great especially for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good enough - but not amazing, 31 Mar. 2013
By 
J Eales (Isle of Man) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these to go over the top of a pair of running "tights" as I felt a bit exposed in just the lycra ;-) They function well enough like this - but I'm not sure I'd want to wear them on their own. They come with an inner "brief" like swim shorts and the stitching is starting to come a part in a couple of places after only a month or two of use (three times a week) - so not the highest quality - but then the price wasn't the highest either!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Loose fit good for running, 25 Sept. 2011
Very good shorts. Arrived in good time, look great and feel fine. Like the loose fit that is particularly good for running.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal running shorts, weightless, completely unrestrictive., 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you're looking for a set of shorts to let you feel free and unrestricted then these are great. I tested them over the 12 mile Tough Mudder course and they stood up to all the abuse of the military grade assault course while remaining comfortable, quick drying and felt like they were barely there.

Great price too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good shorts, perfect for gym/running, 13 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens More Mile 5 inch baggy running shorts in Black with a red panel (Apparel)
As the title states, these are very good shorts for a reasonable price. Perhaps another half an inch length and they would be perfect for me but this is just me being picky, they end slightly above mid thigh. Considering buying another pair in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews