Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars product fits the description
Very good genuine product delivered on time at reasnable price. Would highly recomend, but need to make sure one has the correct model of shaver as there are number of similar models.
Published 15 months ago by Ivan Laufer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Shaver Head replacement Braun 32 S
Have had this shaver now for some years and have resolutely resisted the little light telling me its time to buy a new head. I usually only buy when the foil is beginning to break up. However on reading some of the reviews decided perhaps should sport 20 out for a new one. Had it two or three weeks now and have to say don't think it is any better than the original...
Published 5 months ago by Roy Rufus


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars product fits the description, 24 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Braun 32S Shaver Head Replacement Foil & Cutter Cassette Series 3 (Silver) (Personal Care)
Very good genuine product delivered on time at reasnable price. Would highly recomend, but need to make sure one has the correct model of shaver as there are number of similar models.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Braun 32S shaver head Replacement Foil & cutter cassette, 7 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Braun 32S Shaver Head Replacement Foil & Cutter Cassette Series 3 (Silver) (Personal Care)
It is'nt the first time I have replaced the cutter cassette on my razor. But having done so again I can see & feel a marked improvement to my beard. replace it every 18months and every thing works fine, a wonderful shave. Delivery was as stated the next day delivery. Excellent service !!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Remarkable., 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Braun 32S Shaver Head Replacement Foil & Cutter Cassette Series 3 (Silver) (Personal Care)
As a replacement it certainly made a difference, in future I'll certainly heed the reminder to replace at 18 months.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Braun shaver replacement foil 32S, 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Braun 32S Shaver Head Replacement Foil & Cutter Cassette Series 3 (Silver) (Personal Care)
32S refers to the silver body version, 32B to the black. Delivered quickly in sealed pack and presently unused. I have knocked a star off because of the very high price for this standard replacement item. Some economy is possible by eking out the life of your existing foil. Simply reset the shaver (press the on button until it flashes). Then use the existing foil until it fails. You will know when this happens because it will scratch your face. Pop the new foil on and reset again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Braun quality, 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Braun 32S Shaver Head Replacement Foil & Cutter Cassette Series 3 (Silver) (Personal Care)
Excellent Braun quality brings your razor back to its original sharpness.while the shaver replacement head is not cheap it is very much cheaper than a new razor so is well worth buying
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cheaper from far east, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Braun 32S Shaver Head Replacement Foil & Cutter Cassette Series 3 (Silver) (Personal Care)
excellent comes all the way from the far east and a lot cheaper than Boots rip off type places here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It does what it was designed for, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Braun 32S Shaver Head Replacement Foil & Cutter Cassette Series 3 (Silver) (Personal Care)
There's not much to say except that it is what it is and it does the job it was designed to do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Made my razor just like new again, 15 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Braun 32S Shaver Head Replacement Foil & Cutter Cassette Series 3 (Silver) (Personal Care)
You don't realise just how blunt your razor is until you replace the head. Should of done it ages ago. Just a shame it's so expensive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Braun foil still required., 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Braun 32S Shaver Head Replacement Foil & Cutter Cassette Series 3 (Silver) (Personal Care)
Never received. I had apologies in broken English and promises of refunds and the goods as a free gift but I wait for the outcome!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fragile - so don't drop your shaver on a tiled floor head down and expect to get away with it, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Braun 32S Shaver Head Replacement Foil & Cutter Cassette Series 3 (Silver) (Personal Care)
So far so good as I have managed not to drop my shaver again. Missing hairs that are very thin and lay flat you probably already know but what electric shaver doesn't. 5 stars because you can wet shave with it and get better results than any dry only shaver whatever the price (in my humble view - I stand corrected if you think different).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa952d9fc)

This product

Only search this product's reviews