Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars20
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2012
This was a very inexpensive Christmas filler present, but my Fiance absolutely loved it, she was surprised to get it, but wears it every time she is cooking now. For the price, I was glad it was such a well received gift. Durable, with well printed lettering, this Apron was made to last.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2011
This apron is definitely not a genuine Masterchef apron (for starters the catch phrase printed on it is wrong) but I knew this when I bought it, so it doesn't make a difference to me. I think it's still a great gift for any masterchef fan, my dad loves it.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2012
Contrary to other reviews, this is the genuine product from the BBC as the catchphrase has been changed to 'better' rather than 'tougher'.
I have dropped a star because the BBC site doesn't charge anything for P&P whereas these vendors do!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2012
Great fun apron for anyone that likes to cook. The apron I received showed that it is official bbc merchandise, indeed it is the same as the one on the bbc online shop but the shipping was more reasonable through amazon!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2012
Already bought one for a friend and liked it so much I bought one for myself. I haven't used it as yet it seems a shame to dirty the logo which is beautifully embroidered. Will do so soon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
Lovely quality,nice to wear,cooking definitely improved.
I think it will be a great conversation piece at dinner parties.
Great idea for present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2012
Good product but the wording appears to be printed and not stitched like the logo, how will this react when washed ??
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
Love the apron, it is a good size, and I am sure the person I giving it to for Christmas will love it. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Too short for a chap! Nice logo but words are just stuck on and not embroidered. Not sure I would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
Bought this as a Christmas present. It went down a treat and still comes out now and again after a year
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.