Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 June 2013
Me and my daughter thoroughly enjoyed this film, it's very entertaining. Good copy and good value for money. Excellent service.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
This is a great film with great imagery and a lovely story. Kids and adults will enjoy this film. Highly recommended purchase.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
Nice to watch (all you owl enthuisasts)but likely to live in the drawer for most of its life until the moment grabs again
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
Purchased as a gift for my Mum, who has read the book. She throughly enjoyed it and is looking forward to the followups.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
I thought this video was a bit scarey in parts for younger children and think it would be better suited for older ones.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
Very please with this product, not seen the film before so was happy when it came in the post pretty much the next day.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
Great price and great film with a moral message. Good for all ages. Little bit of adventure, scary baddies and a hero.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
I'm surprised that this film was not promoted like other animations of its time. It's a great film. My kids loved it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
good service good film good 3d a film for all the family kids and adults will love this film then theres the added 3d
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Bought for my 4 year old but turned it off as I felt that the undertones were a bit "dark" for his age range
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.