Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great tattoos
Unlike other customers I have had no problem applying these tattoos.Each tattoo has a clear film which needs to be removed before placing onto skin and applying a damp cloth.
Published on 1 Aug. 2012 by KG

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dinosaur Tattoo
18 Dinosaur Tattoos
Very disappointed, product came in a see through packet with no instructions. Not ideal for a gift. The normal way of attaching a tattoo doesn't work. Have tried heat, hot and cold water, rubbing but nothing attaches it to the arm No idea what else to try. Disappointed 4 year old!
Published on 29 Dec. 2011 by Dawn


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dinosaur Tattoo, 29 Dec. 2011
This review is from: 18 Dinosaur Tattoos (Toy)
18 Dinosaur Tattoos
Very disappointed, product came in a see through packet with no instructions. Not ideal for a gift. The normal way of attaching a tattoo doesn't work. Have tried heat, hot and cold water, rubbing but nothing attaches it to the arm No idea what else to try. Disappointed 4 year old!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great tattoos, 1 Aug. 2012
This review is from: 18 Dinosaur Tattoos (Toy)
Unlike other customers I have had no problem applying these tattoos.Each tattoo has a clear film which needs to be removed before placing onto skin and applying a damp cloth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Can't figure out how they work!, 17 Feb. 2012
This review is from: 18 Dinosaur Tattoos (Toy)
As per other reviewers, the tatoos come with no instructions and typicla application methods do not appear to work. Can anyone provide advice?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great! Last ages, 17 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 18 Dinosaur Tattoos (Toy)
My son loved these tattoos very much and I think they are excellent quality, they were easy to apply, never ruined after applying and lasted for ages, they were quite easy to remove as well giving they were tattoos and tattoos usually have to be scrubbed from the skin. Overall these were brilliant and my son had much enjoyment showing everyone his dinosaur raaaaaaa tattoos haha! Great buy!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Dinosaur tattoo, 2 Dec. 2012
This review is from: 18 Dinosaur Tattoos (Toy)
This arrived in an A4 envelope without any instructions. The cost of postage was far too high as a second class stamp would cover it as so light.

We have no idea how to use them so doubt well give them to our grandsons this Xmas as also not sure what they are made of and always concerned regarding chemicals especially as they are for young children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars No instructions & expensive, 5 Nov. 2012
By 
sebquest (Cumbria, England.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 18 Dinosaur Tattoos (Toy)
I'm indebted to an earlier reviewer, otherwise I wouldn't have had a clue how to apply these transfers. There was very little variety, with several of the same image in the mix, and I wasn't impressed given the price, however the intended recipent enjoyed them and the actual transfers were quite durable and lasted several days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun activity, 22 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 18 Dinosaur Tattoos (Toy)
BRIGHT, colorful, clear, happy pictures. My grandchildren had loads of fun putting these tattoos on various toys. They decided not to put them on their skin which was o k because the tattoos are still on. Granddad had to help with applying tattoos as kids are 2 and 4 but they loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must for Dino fans, 9 Jan. 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 18 Dinosaur Tattoos (Toy)
My 2 year old loves dinosaurs, I bought these as a silly stocking filler but he loves them. He enjoyed putting them on and showing people what he has on his arms. They last for ages and the images are clear and bright. Really glad I bought them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars do not work, 11 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 18 Dinosaur Tattoos (Toy)
As mentioned previously, these have no instructions and do not stick/work. If anyone from the seller's side could enlighten us, your disappointed customers, that would be most helpful.
Would not recommend that you buy these `tattoos'.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great!!, 9 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 18 Dinosaur Tattoos (Toy)
Bought these to use at my daughter birthday party, the kids loved them. Easy to apply and easily removed when needed. Great for any age and you get plenty in the pack too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

18 Dinosaur Tattoos
18 Dinosaur Tattoos by Party Bag Fillers
£0.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews