Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars38
3.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£0.95+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 January 2012
simple fun - but on the first landing which was not rough the wing broke off- certainly no ability to fly like butterfly - I was not expecting much and my expectation was met
11 comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
just like an aeroplane kit. easy to do and quite hardy design. bought as a cheap reward for my autistic son.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
I bought this as a small gift to put in the Xmas stocking of my 2yr old daughter. It was easy to put together and she really liked it. Flies quite far. Lasted suprisingly long!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
For a paper butterfly glider nothing much to expect really. Easy to assemble though. The kids played it one and it came apart
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2015
A cheap and cheerful toy to entertain young young kids with. They are not that well built but for what they cost including postage, it would cost you more to take your 3+ out to anywhere else in this economic climate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
It took less than 10 seconds for my child to build it and less than 2 minutes for it to break. If you have very careful children you might get on better than us.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
Was really nice to have something i could buy for my little girl as well as the paper plane things for my son. good quality and was very impressed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
It was not like the picture I saw on the website which made me to order it.
It was totally waste of money.
I will not buy it ever again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
My hrandson loves these will probably buy more. Boys and girls love these, I can remember buying my children these they loved them too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
Delivery took a little longer than expected but lovely perfect little gift x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.