Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars104
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£20.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 June 2011
love this ring i got it for my fiance for an engagement ring an he loves it it fits really well never thought i would be able to find the size he needed as all the shops i went to never went above a z. the ring came within 3 days the only downer about it is the box it comes in its more for a girl then a boy but other then that a really good buy would recommend to anyone
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
What a lovely ring. My future husband has large fingers and we have found before that rings from shops are just not big enough even when they are enlarged. This is a lovely solid ring and is such good value for money. The inscription inside is a really lovely touch that a shop would charge you a fortune for
11 comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
a nice little ring with i love you engraved for that special person in your life
perfect for any occasion
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2016
was bought in june 2015 and kept it in the box untill i got married march 26th 2016 a month later after being on a 3 week honeymoon and the ring looks like its been in a war, pitted , dented and basically looks shabby and tatty a waste of money, dont buy this save your money and get a more expensive heavy duty ring, my wife is heart broken as we now need to get a new ring and have it blessed in church. Unable to contact seller, very very dissapointed.........

If seller reads this please replace.......
review image review image
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
The ring is lovely boyfriend really likes it however it is not the correct size when hands are cold but I can't figure out how to 'contact the seller' like on other orders. The ring is a bit to big and would like to know how I go about swapping it but it's not made easy when I can't send you a message, much help would be appreciated on how I go about this problem as I do not want a refund which is the only option I can see .
Thank you :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
I bought this for my fiancee on his birthday, he loves it. It looks expensive, the engraving was nice and it has some weight to it - love it!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
Very quick delivery, perfect finish, would recommend this to others. It's the perfect gift for the man in your life.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
I bought this ring for my boyfriend for christmas present and he really like it.very good price ...nice looking box.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2010
this was a great product, bought it for my boyfriend, great packaging and very good quality ring. would definitely buy this again.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2012
I bought this as a present for my partner and it's great. The sizing is perfect and it looks very effective when he's wearing it. The inscription inside is subtle, but it's more than enough to say what you want. Great product, even better price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)