Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thinsulate ski hat in Forest Green, 18 July 2013
By 
Photoman (Leicestershire U K) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have been looking for this type of headwear in this specific colour to match the uniform I wear as a volunteer driver in my local comunity taking elderly and disabled to appointments for hospital, dentists Doctors, Nursing Homes etc but to no avail until I contacted Amazon. Yes again, Amazon has come out on top for me with the "Highlander"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Highlander Thinsulate Ski Hat - Red, One Size, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Highlander Thinsulate Ski Hat - Red, One Size realy good gear got 2 keeping one for back up real real warm and nice fit grate for kayaking keeps wind off
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fast delivery and good quality hat, 14 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Delivered promptly as promised in time for a fancy dress party. Hat is a nice snug fit and much better quality than other hats.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Warm Hat, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a lovely warm hat comes down over the ears. My husband wears it every day - it was a jolly good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars hat, 18 Mar 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought this as i was getting earache with cold weather, i wear it all the time,very good buy. id buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great. Worn it all the time since I got ..., 15 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great.
Worn it all the time since I got it.
Stuffs easily into an anorak pocket too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Price Good Quality, 29 Sep 2014
As described. Should suit the purpose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 6 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very pleased with this purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
To go with gloves for Hubbie!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very warm
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews