Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 December 2013
Brilliant for a stocking filler or for a silly little gift. The value for money was very good they also provide name specific wrapping paper to wrap the item up in which I think is a marvellous touch :)
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
Bought these as a stocking filler for my 22-year old. The goods arrived quickly, well packaged, as described, and even came with a Christmas sleeve to pop them into. They certainly raised a smile on Christmas Day - great idea.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
All looks good for a stocking filler. Won't know if the game is any good until we have a go on Christmas day no doubt.
Fast delivery
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
A small stocking filler for brother. We have not played yet, but think it will raise a smile at least.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
This game is more interesting than it sounds! Can be played with 2 people but is better with more than 2. It's a relatively speedy game which can be played multiple times. The Thomas aspect has no bearing on the actual game but is a nice aspect to the gae when giving it as a gift.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
A very good stocking filler for a grown up Thomas, he was very pleased to get it. Perfect gift idea
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2012
This pressie raised a lot of laughs and fun. It was interesting too. My Thomas loved it! A good buy.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
Purchased as a present for a recipient named Thomas, ha ha! Surprise, surprise. He is an adult but enjoyed the theme and the present. Not sure if it has been played or not!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2015
Was bought as a secret Santa gift so as yet I don't have a reaction from him but I liked it , good value for my money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
Don't really know what this is about as purchased as a cheap stocking filler for my son. He isn't bothered with it though but he is a young adult and was perhaps designed for a younger audience.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)