Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars347
3.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 December 2015
Only three out of the ten stayed sealed, there were small tears by top of bag and two of them had holes in them. Very poor quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2016
The bags don't completely seal. I have used 6 so far and within an hour of removing the air, they have all filled with air again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
Terrible didnn't keep the air in them, I ended throwing them away. Complete waste of money! I will not be purchasing them again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
This is the second pack of these bags I have bought and I find them so useful to pack away summer clothes and thin duvets etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
for the price these do the job perfectly ,for £ 1.50 a bag well worth the money,would recommend these,might even buy some more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
Great bags, very durable but I found sometimes they have to be re-vaccumed but they do the job of storing my kids clothes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
I think these bags are lovely and are really really nice and are a lovey color they fit nice ang smug like a bug in a rug
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
Amazing price with free p&p and package very well. A good space saver and handy for storing pillows, duvets, clothes etc...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
Excellent at packing up clothing if moving, or bedclothes etc. Simply pack the bag then suck the air out with your hoover.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
Arrived on time as expected. Tried one bag as a trial , and our expectation as increased as we await our storage facility.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)