Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Basic, but does the job
I bought this for my husband as a stocking-filler, as he wanted a pocket-sized wallet with space for credit cards, one that could be zipped up so that money/credit cards would have no chance of falling out. Well, this little wallet is perfect - he's very pleased with it, and I'm pleased that he's pleased. Happiness all round.
Published on 13 Jan 2012 by Shammi

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok
I ordered this thinking that the pocket on the inside left was where you can put change. It is actually another card holder that pull outs and can be used separately. The only place for loose change is in the zip pocket. I found it really difficult to then get the change out as it slides from one end of the wallet to the other when you try to get at it. I sent mine back...
Published 22 months ago by Amanda


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Basic, but does the job, 13 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens Soft Black Leather Zip Around Wallet Notecase (Luggage)
I bought this for my husband as a stocking-filler, as he wanted a pocket-sized wallet with space for credit cards, one that could be zipped up so that money/credit cards would have no chance of falling out. Well, this little wallet is perfect - he's very pleased with it, and I'm pleased that he's pleased. Happiness all round.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Secure wallett, 15 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens Soft Black Leather Zip Around Wallet Notecase (Luggage)
I bought this as my old leather wallet got 'slack' and the plastic cards were literally falling out of it. Not impressed when I found one of them missing... So I looked for a wallet with a zip and this one does the job nicely. There is space for about 5 or 6 cards plus a photo pouch and a minute coin pouch which has a very small zip opening. There are about four plastic card holders which are held together with a leather 'top' with a popper fastener, then the zip goes all the way around the wallet. The main wallet compartment itself is only just big enough for UK £20 notes, with a little 'crimping' of the notes, and plenty big enough for £10 notes. For those rich enough to wield £50 notes, you'll probably have to fold them in half to get them in this wallet.

Quality is OK to good with this wallet. I reckon I will get a couple of years out of it before something fails like the zip, but I'm just happy that my stuff is safe and secure, unlike traditional wallets. It wasn't very expensive so I'd be happy to buy another in two years' time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars black leather wallet, 7 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens Soft Black Leather Zip Around Wallet Notecase (Luggage)
This wallet is great value for money ..real leather perfect size and the removable inside card holder is a plus, so handy if you just need to take your bank cards with you. I looked at many many wallets before choosing this one and I definitely picked the right one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars overall good value, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens Soft Black Leather Zip Around Wallet Notecase (Luggage)
good value for money but zip pull broke within hours but after fitting small key ring works fine good size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great little wallet, 26 Dec 2013
This review is from: Mens Soft Black Leather Zip Around Wallet Notecase (Luggage)
Bought this as an Xmas gift for my hubby, as he has been looking for a wallet with a zip around it. Good price for leather, lots of card slots and a small zip compartment. Used prime and arrived Xmas eve.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fine, 23 Nov 2012
By 
L. J. Rankin (London United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens Soft Black Leather Zip Around Wallet Notecase (Luggage)
All looks good to me. No major drawbacks,did look a bit worn when it arrived but I guess thats just the style!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 10/10, 22 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens Soft Black Leather Zip Around Wallet Notecase (Luggage)
awesome lil wallet handy for those who lose a lot of money from other wallets due to it falling out
as this one has a zip u can safety zip it up and never have to worry about loosing any money at all plus
it has just enough slots for all my cards defo worth the purchase i am very happy with this order :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Product does the job, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens Soft Black Leather Zip Around Wallet Notecase (Luggage)
The wallet is what i wanted. I was just hugely disappointed that it came with a scuff mark on it. I couldn't be bothered with the hassle to send it back as its not too expensive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wallet, 22 May 2014
By 
Mark Roberts - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens Soft Black Leather Zip Around Wallet Notecase (Luggage)
bought one of these before i liked it so much i bought another as a gift for a friend and he loves it good quality leather
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brill, 6 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens Soft Black Leather Zip Around Wallet Notecase (Luggage)
Use it all the time. Brill. Great value for money.Use it all the time. Brill. Great value for money. Get one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews