Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars1,478
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 February 2014
Brilliant recipes and I love slow cooked meals so am enjoying especially with the addition of brandy and wine lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
For a new croc pot user. Lots of easy recipes to follow. Will keep the interest going as a good variety of recipes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
Covers many recipes to add to what you get with a slow cooker, bought as a gift but I may get a copy for myself now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
I have several little Hamlyn books they are good little books, I have, already, tried 2/3 recipes with great results
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
Yet again, one of the best companions you can buy for someone with a slow cooker. All the recipes are so inspiring!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
Very useful. Will recommend to family and friends. Working my way through the book and enjoying the tasting so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
A very good selection of easy recipes - no fancy ingredients and good for puddings - varied selection of meats used
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
This book gets you started on your slow cooking . A nice variety of recipes worthwhile . Would recommend to friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
at last a good cook book for my slow cooker. have used it lots of times. i would recommend it to slow cooker owners
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Bought this for my son along with the slow cooker, hes tried some of the recipes and he loves it. very easy to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse