Customer Reviews


141 Reviews
5 star:
 (88)
4 star:
 (27)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it
I really think this is a good purchase. The kit has almond ultra rich hand cream, honey hand cream, really greasy repair hand cream, lemon cuticule cream, coconut feet cream and a grenadine lip stick. I love everything. The cuticule cream is really good. I would buy it again definetely
Published on 20 Nov 2012 by Cristina

versus
61 of 62 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Misleading
Quality over quantity is true,and I didnt expect this product to be very large for the price. However the picture is misleading, making the products much bigger than they seem. Before you buy, please see picture I attached to see how big the entire box is
Published 14 days ago by Shaun Brannan


‹ Previous | 1 2 315 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars hands and feet kit, 22 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Tips and Toes Hands and Feet Kit (Misc.)
This item is good value for money. It really is good stuff. There are different packs by the same makers so I shall definately be buying some more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Well received., 27 Jan 2013
By 
L. Day (Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Tips and Toes Hands and Feet Kit (Misc.)
I've not used Burts Bees products myself but think I will in the future. This was bought as a gift and the recipient was delighted saying how good it was.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pamper kit, 30 Jan 2012
By 
Mrs. Gina Johnson (Guernsey C.I.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Tips and Toes Hands and Feet Kit (Misc.)
lovely mix of pampering creams to look after your skin. It was the perfect present to give my teenage neice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Tips and Toes Hands and Feet Kit (Misc.)
i purchased this product for my daughter at christmas, great product - good price. all of the products fit into her handbag...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BURTS BEES!, 10 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Tips and Toes Hands and Feet Kit (Misc.)
Absolutely lovely products! I bought three as stocking fillers for myself (obviously) and for my best friend and mum! I don't know how to describe these products. They're vintage, amazing qualit products and are a pleasure to use. The smell is so distinctive on each item but that's the beauty of using them! They're so sweet and you can tell that good quality ingredients are used! Amazing stuff, definitely worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
By 
Edward Cornelius (Cornwall UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Tips and Toes Hands and Feet Kit (Misc.)
My wife loves the foot balm
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Tips and Toes Hands and Feet Kit (Misc.)
as the above brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing, 14 Jun 2014
By 
C. Hudson (Kent) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Tips and Toes Hands and Feet Kit (Misc.)
I didn't like the smell of some of the products or the texture of some of the products, and I didn't notice any improvement.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing selection, 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Tips and Toes Hands and Feet Kit (Misc.)
A fab selection of products, the coconut foot cream is almost good enough to eat! Lemon cuticle balm is amazing and has sorted out my ragged cuticles
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 1 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Tips and Toes Hands and Feet Kit (Misc.)
There are some lovely things in here, particularly the foot cream and the lip balm however the rest of the stuff is pretty average. It's nice and smells yummy but it's not stuff I would buy again. Would make a nice gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 315 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Burt's Bees Tips and Toes Hands and Feet Kit
£8.44
Usually dispatched within 4 to 6 weeks
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews