Customer Reviews


70 Reviews
5 star:
 (44)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good taster set!
I really liked the hand salve and the cuticle butter and lip balm I wasn't so keen on the shampoo, conditioner or body products but only because I am not overkeen on the coconut/very sweet smell. the hand salve hwoever is the nicest thing i think i have ever smelt- lovely and herby! I also think my nails are in better condition so i've bought the hand and foot set for...
Published on 1 Dec 2011 by KM

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good products
I've had burts bees products before and find them excellent, the hand cream especially is superb, very good for dry chapped hands and I love the lip balm. My only gripe is the smell....none of them smell very nice at all. So I tend to use them at night as I can't smell them if I'm asleep!!
Published 3 months ago by Brigato


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good taster set!, 1 Dec 2011
This review is from: Burt's Bees Tips and Toes Hands and Feet Kit (Misc.)
I really liked the hand salve and the cuticle butter and lip balm I wasn't so keen on the shampoo, conditioner or body products but only because I am not overkeen on the coconut/very sweet smell. the hand salve hwoever is the nicest thing i think i have ever smelt- lovely and herby! I also think my nails are in better condition so i've bought the hand and foot set for christmas presents. Overall it's a good taster set if you like burt's bees and want to find products that suit you without wasting too much money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 20 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Tips and Toes Hands and Feet Kit (Misc.)
I really think this is a good purchase. The kit has almond ultra rich hand cream, honey hand cream, really greasy repair hand cream, lemon cuticule cream, coconut feet cream and a grenadine lip stick. I love everything. The cuticule cream is really good. I would buy it again definetely
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars burts bees, 13 Jan 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Tips and Toes Hands and Feet Kit (Misc.)
Given to my daughter as a present and she is highly delighted with the product. 100% recommended, beautifully presented packaging for a young lady.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Burts Bees Products are always excellent, 19 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Tips and Toes Hands and Feet Kit (Misc.)
Good comprehensive selection of products produced by Burts Bees. I have used their products for quite some time and have always been satisfied
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Burt's Bees, 4 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Tips and Toes Hands and Feet Kit (Misc.)
Bought this as a gift to myself - really pleased with the service - a good quality product- recommend this a a first time buy as you get a decent range!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars hands and feet kit, 22 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Tips and Toes Hands and Feet Kit (Misc.)
This item is good value for money. It really is good stuff. There are different packs by the same makers so I shall definately be buying some more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pamper kit, 30 Jan 2012
By 
Mrs. Gina Johnson (Guernsey C.I.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Tips and Toes Hands and Feet Kit (Misc.)
lovely mix of pampering creams to look after your skin. It was the perfect present to give my teenage neice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought as a gift, 27 Feb 2014
By 
SPerks "SPerks" (South Yorkshire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Tips and Toes Hands and Feet Kit (Misc.)
I bought this as a gift and I buy a Burts Bees gift set every year for the same person as she loves them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Tips and Toes Hands and Feet Kit (Misc.)
i purchased this product for my daughter at christmas, great product - good price. all of the products fit into her handbag...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Xmas Gift, 15 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Tips and Toes Hands and Feet Kit (Misc.)
A suitable small gift for a lady who is kind enough to bring my paper come rain or shine. She was delighted and states the perfumed potions are lovely
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa742e864)

This product

Burt's Bees Tips and Toes Hands and Feet Kit
9.35
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews