Customer Reviews


227 Reviews
5 star:
 (157)
4 star:
 (40)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I find it really annoying when people claim listings are misleading because they're smaller ...
I find it really annoying when people claim listings are misleading because they're smaller than expected! The listing states what you get & the amounts - had they put them in a larger box, it would have been a waste of packaging!
I think this is a bargain, knowing how much Burts Bees cost normally! Got for a friend - will be putting them items in a kilner jar, with...
Published 3 months ago by Kelly A19

versus
100 of 107 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Misleading
Quality over quantity is true,and I didnt expect this product to be very large for the price. However the picture is misleading, making the products much bigger than they seem. Before you buy, please see picture I attached to see how big the entire box is
Published 3 months ago by Shaun Brannan


‹ Previous | 1 223 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

100 of 107 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Misleading, 6 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Tips and Toes Hands and Feet Kit (Personal Care)
Quality over quantity is true,and I didnt expect this product to be very large for the price. However the picture is misleading, making the products much bigger than they seem. Before you buy, please see picture I attached to see how big the entire box is
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I find it really annoying when people claim listings are misleading because they're smaller ..., 9 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Tips and Toes Hands and Feet Kit (Personal Care)
I find it really annoying when people claim listings are misleading because they're smaller than expected! The listing states what you get & the amounts - had they put them in a larger box, it would have been a waste of packaging!
I think this is a bargain, knowing how much Burts Bees cost normally! Got for a friend - will be putting them items in a kilner jar, with battery-operated Christmas lights (lit!), & some Christmas baubles! Looks great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 20 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Tips and Toes Hands and Feet Kit (Personal Care)
I really think this is a good purchase. The kit has almond ultra rich hand cream, honey hand cream, really greasy repair hand cream, lemon cuticule cream, coconut feet cream and a grenadine lip stick. I love everything. The cuticule cream is really good. I would buy it again definetely
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pay attention to the listing!, 4 Jan. 2015
This review is from: Burt's Bees Tips and Toes Hands and Feet Kit (Personal Care)
Great selection of products which my Mum seems to enjoy (so I'll take her word for it!)

I will say if you don't pay too much attention to the listing the picture does give the illusion the product is bigger than what is received but if you read the quantity of the products provided (7g, 4.25 g, 20 g, 20 g, 8.5 g & 8.5 g) and the box dimensions (16.2 x 3.8 x 13.3 cm) you'll appreciate what you are going to receive so no 'nasty' surprises when it does arrive. All in all great products...just don't be 'deceived' by the picture! Pay attention to the listing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Burt's Bees, 4 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Tips and Toes Hands and Feet Kit (Personal Care)
Bought this as a gift to myself - really pleased with the service - a good quality product- recommend this a a first time buy as you get a decent range!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good taster set!, 1 Dec. 2011
This review is from: Burt's Bees Tips and Toes Hands and Feet Kit (Personal Care)
I really liked the hand salve and the cuticle butter and lip balm I wasn't so keen on the shampoo, conditioner or body products but only because I am not overkeen on the coconut/very sweet smell. the hand salve hwoever is the nicest thing i think i have ever smelt- lovely and herby! I also think my nails are in better condition so i've bought the hand and foot set for christmas presents. Overall it's a good taster set if you like burt's bees and want to find products that suit you without wasting too much money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very small, 5 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Tips and Toes Hands and Feet Kit (Personal Care)
The brand and products are great, however they are very small with the lipblam being the only full size item, if i knew that the products were so small I would not have bought the item. I don't think it's worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars hands and feet kit, 22 Nov. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Tips and Toes Hands and Feet Kit (Personal Care)
This item is good value for money. It really is good stuff. There are different packs by the same makers so I shall definately be buying some more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Burt's Bees Tips and Toes Kit, 2 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Tips and Toes Hands and Feet Kit (Personal Care)
I purchased three of these gift packs as little gifts to give to friends from the dogs. They smell absolutely delicious and the hand cream makes your hands feel lovely and soft. The lip balm is lovely and smooth and soothing for chapped lips. I would definitely recommend this product to my family and friends. I generally use atrixo hand cream but intend to change my brand now I have tried this one. I haven,t tried the foot cream so can't comment on that as of yet. The hand salve is only in a tiny pot, but a little appears to go a long way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Well received., 27 Jan. 2013
By 
L. Day (Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Tips and Toes Hands and Feet Kit (Personal Care)
I've not used Burts Bees products myself but think I will in the future. This was bought as a gift and the recipient was delighted saying how good it was.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 223 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Burt's Bees Tips and Toes Hands and Feet Kit
£12.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews