Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars15
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 March 2012
A favourite product of mine - paraben free and easy to apply with a delicious aroma! One of the best body lotions I have used and I will continue to use as long as in production.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
Wow!!!! Amazing body lotion. I have very dry skin and this is a fabulous choice. Amazing sweet smell, love the texture, love how quickly it absorbs. Thank you Burt's Bees for this great lotion. I also love 'Aveeno lavender body lotion', which is as good as this one.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
I love this lotion - I suffer with extremely dry skin on my hands, especially in winter, and this is the only stuff that really helps it. Highly recommended.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2016
This product smells amazing and I love that it is made mostly from natural ingredients. The cocoa butter scent is very strong and the consistency is much creamier and thicker than other Body Lotions by Burts Bees. I find that this means it does a much better job of moisturising, so I would definitely recommend this over their other Body Lotions, which seems to sit on the skin rather than soak in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
I love this cream and use it on my face although it is described as body lotion
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
It actually smells like sun cream. If anyone likes this then read on. The thing I appreciate about this cream is that it's thick enough to keep my dry skin moisturised and it has a ton of nice ingredients. But I can't do smelling of sun cream all year round, sorry Burt. If only you made this smell like heaven...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2016
Very moisturising. Smells OK, quite like vanilla, it's not my favourite smell but it's pleasant. The quality of this lotion is really good, after even one application you can feel the difference in dry skin. Expensive but worth it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2016
Have used this a couple of times. It is a great body lotion but I use it as hand cream. Lasts a long time and smells lovely - nice subtle smell, not overpowering. Delivery was excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
This has a smell, soaks in to skin well, would recommend. Really like burts bees products so will buy is again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
Glides on to the skin for instant softness. The scent of the cream lasts all day. Non greasy and gorgeous.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)