Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars14
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 January 2013
These are firm balls, good for practising and learning. There are better quality out there, though they cost a lot more. For the very good price these are durable and do the job well. I have been using them intensively and have had no breakages.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2015
Great initially but after a while the seams have given away on a few of the balls and the little bag they came in is very flimsy and that unfortunately got thrown out after a couple of months as it totally ripped. The balls themselves are heavy which isn't a bad thing but for young children practicing I would definitely supervise as believe me if they were to knock something the likelihood is they would break what ever they hit. So overall I would t recommend these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2015
These are great for improving hand-eye coordination and for switching off from the outside world. If you're not concentrating on them totally, they go everywhere! Still a long way to go with adding in the third, fourth and fifth balls but will get there with practice. Suitable for all ages and, as it says in the desciption, the balls don't roll away from you when you drop them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2012
Great product, especially for beginners (which I very much am!). Fantastic quality & highly addictive! The book has also been a great help, without videos it's a little hard to understand some parts but still very easy to use & learn the basics from!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
Good juggling balls for beginners. Weight is 90 grams each. Nice suede surface although a bit unsure it is genuine suede.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
Product supplied very fast, well packaged and all in order. Very pleased with feel and weight of these juggling balls.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2012
The balls I received were a little unevenly filled - one was very firm but the others a little more squashy - not a major issue though. Please note that the balls are branded with the flames 'N' games logo, which is not immediately obvious from the picture. Still, seem to be fairly good quality and durable. Worth what I paid for them.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
My son loves them balls. Ideal for starters and good quality. Easy to master juggling with these balls nice firm balls..
They are made out of suede with some sort of seeds in them. They are a medium weight perfect to juggle with fluidity and smoothness. I would recommend these balls to anyone.
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2015
one ball was packed so solid it didnt “thump”
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
Fast postage, good quality set of balls
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.