Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lots of space
I have 3 yr old twins and love this bag. It has a spacious middle compartment to fit spare clothes & more. 2 juice holders, another 2 outside compartments which are fairly spacious. An outside zipper pocket & 2 small outside compartments ideal for mobile phones or purse. It is much better than my previous bag due to the separate compartments as everything doesn't all get...
Published on 17 Dec 2011 by Groovy Camel

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good Size but didn't last a year
I was very impressed initially with the size of the bag and number of handy pockets. I can fit all of baby and my stuff in it. However, the bag did not last a year before the shoulder strap broke and the cord padding for the handles came out. It is now looking a bit tatty! It is, however, one of the cheapest bags on the market and so you perhaps get what you pay for.
Published 21 months ago by Karen


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lots of space, 17 Dec 2011
By 
This review is from: Summer Infant Easton Tote Changing Bag (Baby Product)
I have 3 yr old twins and love this bag. It has a spacious middle compartment to fit spare clothes & more. 2 juice holders, another 2 outside compartments which are fairly spacious. An outside zipper pocket & 2 small outside compartments ideal for mobile phones or purse. It is much better than my previous bag due to the separate compartments as everything doesn't all get muddled together & is easy to find.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super bag!, 22 Aug 2011
This review is from: Summer Infant Easton Tote Changing Bag (Baby Product)
Ordered this bag for my daughter as the bag that came with her pram wasn't big enough. Loads of pockets etc and looks fab!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good item!, 28 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Infant Easton Tote Changing Bag (Baby Product)
I chose this changing bag as it matches my pushchair but it also has plenty of room and pockets with zips to keep bits and bobs!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very handy, 1 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Infant Easton Tote Changing Bag (Baby Product)
I am very satisfied with this product. There are many different compartments and the quality is very nice. A small changing mat is also included and I have found it very useful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great value, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Infant Easton Tote Changing Bag (Baby Product)
iam over the moon with this bag i was a bit sceptical ordering it without having a look at it but i can safely say i was not let down one bit, its spacious for newborn items and is just overall fab and great value compared to other bags on the market!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful bag, 18 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Infant Easton Tote Changing Bag (Baby Product)
lovely bag loads of space for baby bits and mums too, Lots of pockets love the design great bag highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely bag, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Infant Easton Tote Changing Bag (Baby Product)
Much bigger than i thought it was going to be, loads of pockets. Only downside is the changing mat is quite small & not very thick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Thanks, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Infant Easton Tote Changing Bag (Baby Product)
Nice. But I would have preferred ig the long hand was at the side of the bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars just the job for a yummy mummy, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Infant Easton Tote Changing Bag (Baby Product)
Bought this for my daughter who has just had first baby. She is very pleased with it. Good number of pockets. Lightweight and compact but big enough to fit everything in that she needs. Good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful well sized bag, 10 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Infant Easton Tote Changing Bag (Baby Product)
This fits everything! It also looks amazing in person. The pattern on the actual bag is of animals which I thought was very adorable. I would replace the changing mat they gave though as it is quite small, even for a newborn. But otherwise, very beautiful and a very strong hard wearing bag that looks fashionable and great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Summer Infant Easton Tote Changing Bag
19.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews