Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 November 2015
Bought this for my partner, and he enjoyed trying some more expensive jack Daniels he had not before, we have gone one to buy bigger bottles after trying these. It a sturdy box and a nice gift for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2015
Bought as a gift which was much appreciated!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
This was a gift for a jack Daniels lover friend of mine. It arrived in the box and was very well protected with styrofoam, the box and contents look amazing, I was very happy and so was my friend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 29 April 2015
A beautifully presented gift box of three fantastic variants of alcoholic spirits made under the Jack Daniels brand. Ideal to taste the more expensive types & a great gift for a JD fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2011
i got this item, 30th of november say not to be here for 1st of decemeber, it was exactly like it described as the picture, am very happy with this product. XD
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2015
I bought this as a gift and was mostly pleased with it and the actual content was fine but there was some cracking to the box it came in which was a shame.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
The recipient of this will really enjoy the contents. Just the right balance; the presentation box just makes it. I'm really pleased with this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
I bought this today for £10 in Asda! A total rip off on here at £17.99! Very nearly bought it on here but so glad I shopped around first!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
Bought as a Xmas pressie, it arrived in a lovely presentation box, and also in a rush, the recipient was over the moon, and also under the table!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
This was a Christmas persent and my borther in law liked it very much, a great way to try different drinks with out having to get a big bottle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)