Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Jack, 7 Dec. 2012
By 
Xenophon (London, England) - See all my reviews
This review is from: JACK DANIELS - Silver Select - Single Barrel Tennesse Whiskey 70cl (Grocery)
Whereas the original Jack Daniels has a rough, oakey flavour and texture, this one is utterly smooth yet still contains the warmth of the former. Despite the price, still an excellent purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars quality, 28 Sept. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JACK DANIELS - Silver Select - Single Barrel Tennesse Whiskey 70cl (Grocery)
I'm not a big fan of JD but bought this as a present for my brother's 40th birthday.When we cracked it open and tasted it,WOW! AWSOME!I'd recommend this particular vintage to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Made the BF happy!, 11 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JACK DANIELS - Silver Select - Single Barrel Tennesse Whiskey 70cl (Grocery)
I got this for my 3 year anniversary on how long me and my bf had been together and he loved it! Said it was his favourite JD so far! Was a bit pricy but he is a collector of all the bottles so it was well worth the money to add it to his shelf as it is a collectors item!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JACK DANIELS - Silver Select - Single Barrel Tennesse Whiskey 70cl (Grocery)
GreAt
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JACK DANIELS - Silver Select - Single Barrel Tennesse Whiskey 70cl (Grocery)
Best jack on the market. Yummy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AA Amazingly Awesome, 3 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JACK DANIELS - Silver Select - Single Barrel Tennesse Whiskey 70cl (Grocery)
(AA) Amazing Awesome!!! worth the money if you fancy something different for a change. Would not make it my weekend drink though, couldn't afford a bottle every week ;)
would be a great Birthday, anniversary christmas present etc. for any JD lovers out there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM, 6 Jan. 2013
By 
This review is from: JACK DANIELS - Silver Select - Single Barrel Tennesse Whiskey 70cl (Grocery)
If I could legally marry a drink it would be this one.
It's incredibly smooth and has a lovely oak taste to it, the only bad thing is that now normal Jack tastes a bit like chemicals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas surprise, 12 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JACK DANIELS - Silver Select - Single Barrel Tennesse Whiskey 70cl (Grocery)
The bottle of Jack Daniels arrived very quickly & well packaged, I have bought this for a friend who loves Jack Daniels so he will defiantly have a great surprise on Christmas day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT TIPPLE, 12 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JACK DANIELS - Silver Select - Single Barrel Tennesse Whiskey 70cl (Grocery)
A great bottle of Whisky my husband is just about to have a wee tipple and yes lv just got the thumbs up he said it has a great taste which only JD can produce.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best!, 22 Mar. 2013
By 
Truman (Manchester) - See all my reviews
This review is from: JACK DANIELS - Silver Select - Single Barrel Tennesse Whiskey 70cl (Grocery)
This really is a great whiskey: richly flavoured and strong. JD has a very unique flavour - the makers would like everyone to remember that this is a Tennessee whiskey, not a bourbon! - and the Silver Select is just a sublime addition to the range. Undoubtedly the best whiskey I've tried to date and it knocks spots off the competition, but at this price you'd expect it to... Thank heavens my local airport sells this duty free - I'll be stocking up as much as possible whenever I fly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews