Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars 2nd time purchase, 6 May 2014
By 
Liza A. MCNANEY-JUSTER "Lizzy" (Denver, Colorado USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Evan William Honey Bourbon Liqueur 70 cl (Grocery)
I have bought this for both my Mom and Dad and they both love it. If love a hot toddy..... then this is it.
It is also excellent neat with one ice cube. Yummo!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best money bourbon to date!, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Evan William Honey Bourbon Liqueur 70 cl (Grocery)
I've tried, the Jim Beam, and Jack Daniels Honey but they are not a patch on this. It is head and shoulders better than anything I've tried. It really is first class.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The perfect taste, 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Evan William Honey Bourbon Liqueur 70 cl (Grocery)
I love honey. I love whiskey (always drink responsibly). The combination is perfect especially as a soother for a bad throat (excuse).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars too nice., 20 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Evan William Honey Bourbon Liqueur 70 cl (Grocery)
far too nice for my own good. will be buying more, much more, as the whole bottle didn't last long at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to polish off the bottle, 4 Mar 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Evan William Honey Bourbon Liqueur 70 cl (Grocery)
A very nice drink and lovely to share.
My only criticism is that it is a little too easy to drink and before you know it the bottle is empty.
I love mead and this has a similar level of sweetness, not as heavy as some liqueurs but still very pleasant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful Sipping Liqueur, 29 Jan 2012
This review is from: Evan William Honey Bourbon Liqueur 70 cl (Grocery)
Having tried Evan Williams Bourbon I thought I'd give this a go, and I wasn't disappointed, such a smooth drink with a real warming bourbon kick, the only problem is that I now need to order another bottle,EVAN WILLIAMS Honey Reserve Kentucky Bourbon Liqueur 70cl Bottle
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 Aug 2014
This review is from: Evan William Honey Bourbon Liqueur 70 cl (Grocery)
first tried this a year ago and loved it, sweeter than both JD and Jim beam honey
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Evan William Honey Bourbon Liqueur 70 cl
Evan William Honey Bourbon Liqueur 70 cl by Evan William Honey Bourbon Liqueur
£26.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews