Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Barbie DVD
My 4yr old daughter absoloutely loves this film. She sits still and doesn't move until it finishes :)Its a must if you have a job to do and want your child to sit for an hour or so.
Published on 5 Sep 2011 by Julie

versus
10 of 14 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I'm sorry to say that my five year old daughter and myself thought this is one of the weaker Barbie films.
Barbie: A Fairy Secret felt like it had all been a bit rushed to us. The story and even the computer animation are not up to normal standards. The characters weren't so interesting and there was far less humour too. My daughter still enjoyed this film but says the top five barbie films are as follows:

1. Barbie and the Diamond Castle [DVD] [2008]
2. Barbie...
Published on 12 Feb 2011 by Dragonlord


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Daughter loves it!, 16 May 2011
By 
Mrs. L. Grant "wee lee" (Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Barbie - A Fairy Secret [DVD] (DVD)
This was a present for my 6-year old daughter who's a big Barbie fan. She watched it 3 times over the weekend, and although I find it one of the weaker stories, she absolutely loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful!, 25 April 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie - A Fairy Secret [DVD] (DVD)
My daughter loves Barbie and every time a new DVD and doll comes out, they are on her list and this is no exception. She has played the DVD twice over and would have played it even more if I hadnt wanted to watch TV myself!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great., 22 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter really loves all the Barbie movies, and this one was no exception.
She has watched it many times already.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Barbie A Fairy Secret, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely DVD my daughter is 7 and loves all of the Barbie DVD's even the older ones o o o
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 3 years old favourite film!, 16 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie - A Fairy Secret [DVD] (DVD)
Bought this for my daughter as she loves fairies and barbies. This film combines the two, so she was absolutely made up with it. I now know every word and song as it is on 24 7!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Buy!, 29 Mar 2011
This review is from: Barbie - A Fairy Secret [DVD] (DVD)
Arrived very quickly, well packaged and exactly as described.
Very easy purchase and i would use the seller again no problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not suitable, 19 Mar 2011
This review is from: Barbie - A Fairy Secret [DVD] (DVD)
I found this movie unsuitable for my 4 year-old, and would not recommend it for anyone older either.

Bitching and backstabbing - I do not think my child needs to learn these things and be unable to form good relationship with her girlfriends and classmates.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Barbie - A Fairy Secret [DVD]
Barbie - A Fairy Secret [DVD] by Todd Resnick (DVD - 2011)
5.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews