Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great stuff
I was pleasantly surprised to receive the keyring the next day although it was a standard shipment.
I thought that it won't arrive before the Father's Day as I bought it last minute.
It's a great looking and high quality gift and in a reasonable price. I will certainly use the shop again.
Big thanks!
Published on 17 Jun 2011 by Anna

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars cheap and tacky.
Looks very cheap and not worth the money at all. The product has lines all over it and hence adds to the cheap look. It's heading straight for the bin! Shame as delivery was prompt - arrived 2 days after placing order. Was looking forward to it but hugely disappointed.
Published 5 months ago by Pink Fairy


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great stuff, 17 Jun 2011
This review is from: World's Best Daddy keyring
I was pleasantly surprised to receive the keyring the next day although it was a standard shipment.
I thought that it won't arrive before the Father's Day as I bought it last minute.
It's a great looking and high quality gift and in a reasonable price. I will certainly use the shop again.
Big thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic item, brilliant quality and the perfect prezzie!!, 1 Dec 2011
This review is from: World's Best Daddy keyring
I was really pleased with this item, it was the perfect present. This is a quality item and has clearly been made very well and has been made to a high standard, very impressed and so is my Dad!!

Thank you very much to the supplier for a good product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 26 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: World's Best Daddy keyring
Bought as a gift for my granddaughters father and he loved it. It is chunkier than the picture makes it look.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars cheap and tacky., 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: World's Best Daddy keyring
Looks very cheap and not worth the money at all. The product has lines all over it and hence adds to the cheap look. It's heading straight for the bin! Shame as delivery was prompt - arrived 2 days after placing order. Was looking forward to it but hugely disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: World's Best Daddy keyring
This was bought as a gift for my husband for his birthday and he loved it. It is really well made and well worth the money :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality and cute!, 9 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: World's Best Daddy keyring
This is a sturdy little keyring that looks cute too. It is good quality and looks robust. A good present
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: World's Best Daddy keyring
Lovely quality . It came in a little bag a thank you for buying me card and also a little choccy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great keyring, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: World's Best Daddy keyring
Bought this for my lovely boyfriend from our baby twins he was really pleased with it, it's a lovely gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It's alright for the money, 5 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: World's Best Daddy keyring
After searching and searching for a keyring I chose this one due to the reviews.
Admittedly, I know the price is reasonably cheap so I wasn't expecting anything to look major expensive but I'm not as thrilled as what others have made out.

The style of the keyring is lovely.
The style of the writing is lovely.
It's just the engraving isn't as neat and tidy as I would have liked, and,
The backing of the keyring isn't as smooth and flat as I'd have liked - it's got a few scratches and circles where it's been caught as its dried.

I would recommend though if the daddy doesn't expect something 1200% perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Would definitely recommend!, 2 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: World's Best Daddy keyring
Item arrived as described with chocolate accompaniment which was a lovely touch. This is the second time i've bought this item as my other half broke his first one (his fault, not the products) and was devestated. He asked for another one for his birthday as he loved his first one so much. Perfect for any daddy's out there...comes in a lovely bag. Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

World's Best Daddy keyring
World's Best Daddy keyring by Metal Planet/Purple Gift Co
£6.75
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews