Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good!
it is a very good product and trust me it is in a good box with good packaging and very nice. Only fault is that in the picture it shows dark blue but it comes as light blue, a little lighter than the actual blue wii remote, so light blue for both the nunchuck and the controller. The controller works extremely well, no faults at all, just perfect. Just as good, or even...
Published 22 months ago by SuperNovaKid

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars FAKE AND USELESS PRODUCT
IT DOES NOT WORK! DO NOT BUY THIS CHEAP COPY IT IS A WAIST OF MONEY AND YOU WILL THEN HAVE ALL THE HASSLE OF SENDING IT BACK AND THEN BUYING A REAL ONE.
Published 19 months ago by nicola hippisley


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good!, 12 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Remote and Nunchuck Controller For Nintendo Wii Blue (Electronics)
it is a very good product and trust me it is in a good box with good packaging and very nice. Only fault is that in the picture it shows dark blue but it comes as light blue, a little lighter than the actual blue wii remote, so light blue for both the nunchuck and the controller. The controller works extremely well, no faults at all, just perfect. Just as good, or even better than the actual wii remote, works for all kinds, of games shooter like links crossbow challenge, mario kart wii wheel and also is very accurate, with no mistakes in moving it with the sensor bar. Perfect. Recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works well and stops the arguments, 21 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Remote and Nunchuck Controller For Nintendo Wii Blue (Electronics)
This item has worked well with the wii and due to it's colouring has stopped all arguments between the kids as this one is easily identified as my sons. Anything for a quieter life
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 11 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Remote and Nunchuck Controller For Nintendo Wii Blue (Electronics)
I bought this to match a Blue Wii, as you only get one in standard box set. Works fine, good colour match, does what it's supposed to. Cant fault it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars FAKE AND USELESS PRODUCT, 1 Feb 2013
This review is from: Remote and Nunchuck Controller For Nintendo Wii Blue (Electronics)
IT DOES NOT WORK! DO NOT BUY THIS CHEAP COPY IT IS A WAIST OF MONEY AND YOU WILL THEN HAVE ALL THE HASSLE OF SENDING IT BACK AND THEN BUYING A REAL ONE.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Won't connect to the Wii, 5 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Remote and Nunchuck Controller For Nintendo Wii Blue (Electronics)
A waste of money as no matter what we try this remote won't connect, unlike our 2 Nintendo ones. So have had to buy the genuine article instead.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain!, 27 Oct 2012
This review is from: Remote and Nunchuck Controller For Nintendo Wii Blue (Electronics)
Honestly these are as good as the Nintendo ones and at a fraction of the price I've since brought another 2 of them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Company to Deal with, 24 Feb 2012
This review is from: Remote and Nunchuck Controller For Nintendo Wii Blue (Electronics)
this company will do their best to help you with your order and if a problem arises they will make contact and sort things out for you promptly and efficiently. Will definitely use again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Never worked, 11 Sep 2013
= Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Remote and Nunchuck Controller For Nintendo Wii Blue (Electronics)
I should have associated the priced with poor quality but as it was only for occasional use I thought it would be OK. However, it never worked and never connected up. I did not bother returning it as presumed I would only get another poor imitation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great novelty Remotes, 13 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Remote and Nunchuck Controller For Nintendo Wii Blue (Electronics)
My son loves these BLUE remotes, perfect for a boy that loves to define his status by colour and makes a good gift for a gamer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good price, 1 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Remote and Nunchuck Controller For Nintendo Wii Blue (Electronics)
I was very happy with my purchase considering the Nintendo version costs almost 40 I thought paying 13.55 including free delivery was a bargain. The picture makes the controller appear dark blue but in actual fact when it arrives it is light blue/ turquoise which matches with the Wii blue console. The remote that comes with the Nintendo console has Motion plus but this one doesn't but I can honestly say it makes no difference to our enjoyment when playing games. The only thing that could be improved was the fact the remote didn't arrive with any instructions and as this was the first time i'd purchased an additional controller I wasn't sure how to sync it with the console but I found the instuctions that came with the Wii console and managed to sync the remote easily after that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews