Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very tasty
These chocolates were extremely tasty, we managed to eat them all in less than an hour!! The only complaint I have about this product is that the majority of the chocolates stipulated in the menu were not in the box, only a select few were in the box! The ones that were there were delicious though!
Published 14 months ago by c

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars it seems much more expensive than in the supermarket........
it seems much more expensive than in the supermarket........next time i will not buy this. hope to buy some else
Published 5 months ago by Ivan Liu


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very tasty, 13 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lindt Swiss Luxury Chocolate Selection 215 g (Grocery)
These chocolates were extremely tasty, we managed to eat them all in less than an hour!! The only complaint I have about this product is that the majority of the chocolates stipulated in the menu were not in the box, only a select few were in the box! The ones that were there were delicious though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A great present!, 12 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lindt Swiss Luxury Chocolate Selection 215 g (Grocery)
These chocolates were exactly as described and went down a treat with my Grandpa who thoroughly enjoyed them and the post delivering something other than bills!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars yum, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lindt Swiss Luxury Chocolate Selection 215 g (Grocery)
very tasty melt in mouth chocolates not fan lindt normal chocolate or truffles but do love these but new flavours in this box wouldnt go miss all getting bit same old or maybe ijust eaten to many over the years oops
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The Gift For Chocolate Lovers, 2 Jan 2014
By 
prisrob "pris," (New England USA) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)   
This review is from: Lindt Swiss Luxury Chocolate Selection 215 g (Grocery)
Strange, chocolates are not my favorite candy. That said, a friend did a great favor for me, and I wanted to repay her in kind. She loves chocolates, and all things, Lindt, in particular.

"The origins of the company date back to 1845. David Sprüngli-Schwarz and his son, Rudolf Sprüngli-Ammann owned a small confectionery shop in the old town of Zurich, to which two years later a small factory was added to produce chocolate in solid form. This became the Lindt chocolate. A "chocolate creation class" is run every month by their Chocolat Maitre Thomas Schnetzler, which focuses both on the history of chocolate and on the different ways of enjoying chocolate. Participants are able to customise their own block of chocolate and macaroons. These classes are held at their flagship store Martin Place in Sydney, and Chapel St in Melbourne. "Wiki

These Lindt chocolate Swiss luxury box seemed to be the present I was looking for. 14 different chocolates, from dark chocolate to white chocolate. A combination to give a taste of the best. She loved the chocolates, and I can recommend these chocolates to anyone who is a chocolate fan.

Recommended. prisrob 01-02-14
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yummy, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lindt Swiss Luxury Chocolate Selection 215 g (Grocery)
I got 2 box of these for my mum and boyfriend for a Christmas gift. They both have loved them. If you are a big of of lidnt/lindor chocolates then I would recommend these chocolates.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exellent!, 22 Jan 2014
This review is from: Lindt Swiss Luxury Chocolate Selection 215 g (Grocery)
I was recently given a box of these by by best friend's mother, and I was delighted after trying them for the first time! They honestly are one of the best chocolate boxed around at the moment, and certainly make you think twice about buying certain others such as Celebrations/Heroes/Roses etc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yum!, 4 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lindt Swiss Luxury Chocolate Selection 215 g (Grocery)
Yum, yum, yum, yum, yum, yum! Lovely.

Box looks exactly as pictured. Chocolate taste like chocolate. I'm happy... full, and happy...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars for a friend, 3 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lindt Swiss Luxury Chocolate Selection 215 g (Grocery)
bought these for my friend claire's husband's birthday, soon as the box was opened they had practically gone!

margaret donovan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Best Chocolates, 30 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lindt Swiss Luxury Chocolate Selection 215 g (Grocery)
If you like chocolate then give these boys a try. I think these are the best chocolates money can buy, and the price is resonable too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Swiss Bliss, 8 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lindt Swiss Luxury Chocolate Selection 215 g (Grocery)
Cannot praise these chocolates enough .. The wife absolutely loves them .. If you need to earn any brownie points put these on the list..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lindt Swiss Luxury Chocolate Selection 215 g
15.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews