Customer Reviews


56 Reviews
5 star:
 (41)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Small but cute
Bought this for my grandaughter who loved it. Has quite a few Sylvanian dolls etc, so was pleased with the double pram.
Published on 2 Jan. 2012 by Happy shopper

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Did'nt leave a huge impression
Impressive delivery from supplier. I could'nt believe what you get for your money with this product but realise it is small world play and obviously quite an expensive and well thought of make of toy. I have a large dolls house and thought this would be a good addition to it. However the children were not that bothered with it so glad i just bought the one item instead...
Published 23 months ago by Mabel Potts


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Adorable, 5 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Double Pushchair (Toy)
Lovely addition to the sylvanian babies collection, feel all these products overpriced but my daughter loves them.
Good quality though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good toy, 30 Dec. 2013
By 
Fred (Leeds, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Double Pushchair (Toy)
Fits well with the other Sylannian toys that Santa brought this year. The babies fit in well and it the right height for the adults tom push.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 29 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Double Pushchair (Toy)
Great! My daughter loved it and it's Just right for any sylvanian fan!
Arrived very quickly and as described. A+++
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fast dispatch, 15 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Double Pushchair (Toy)
Product was as described and was dispatched quickly. I would happily use again and recommend to others to use, I am happy with my purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sylvanian Families, 28 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Double Pushchair (Toy)
Sylvanian families pram fits most species of babies. My daughter was made up with it and plays with it quite often
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pushchair, 27 Nov. 2013
By 
J. Roberts - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Double Pushchair (Toy)
Bought this for my niece quite some time ago thought I had reviewed this also. She was delighted with it. They are very good and very authentic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is beautifully, 20 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Double Pushchair (Toy)
My daughter loves them. Beautifully made. The detail is fantastic but they are solid and easy for little hands to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Sylvanian double buggy, 29 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Double Pushchair (Toy)
Nice but not great value for money, no extras, very basic and hope it lasts longer than it looks. Arrived on time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful. As always with Sylvanian families., 12 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Double Pushchair (Toy)
My 4 and 8 y old daughters both love the stroller! It is beautiful and well made. A bit expensive I would say. but if you collect Sylvanian families you probably already know that :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Double pushchair, 24 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Double Pushchair (Toy)
Sylvanian families double pushchair arrived promptly. Quite a sweet little thing, I think my grandchildren will love putting the little babies in it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sylvanian Families Double Pushchair
£6.91
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews