Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


30 of 32 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It's good, but a couple of points to be aware of
Delivery/packaging:
Arrived within 2 days of ordering, superb!

Build quality:
Good sturdy plastic. Build as good as you'd expect from the Sylvanian brand

General usability:
My daughter is generally very happy with it. It's great that you can split the triple bunk into singles or a mix of single and bunk. It comes with 2 ladders too,...
Published on 12 Sep 2011 by LiveAndLearn

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Present
This item was bought for my grand daughters birthday and arrived in plenty of time. As with all of the Sylvanian products there does not seem to be much for your money.
Published 12 months ago by grandad


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great for Sylvanian-mad daughter., 4 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Triple Bunk Beds (Toy)
My daughter asked for this and was thrilled to receive it - the three bunks can be separated to make individual beds, and the bedding is really cute.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great little Sylvanian accessory, 16 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Triple Bunk Beds (Toy)
My 6 year old daughter loves these little beds. She has them lined up separately so that it is easier to put the Sylvanian babies to bed. Good quality and not too expensive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sylvanian Triple Bunk beds, 24 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Triple Bunk Beds (Toy)
I bought this item as my grand daughter already has a set of triple bunk beds at her house. I thought it would be nice to have a set here to fit in the dolls house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sylvanian products, 14 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Triple Bunk Beds (Toy)
excellent value for the money and so are all of the families you can buy to go into the house
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought as present for grand-daughter, 12 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Triple Bunk Beds (Toy)
Just what she wanted to add to her collection. Good value well made products ideal for age range would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars triple bung beds, 23 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Triple Bunk Beds (Toy)
Bought for my grandaughter. She was running out of space for all her bunnies to sleep. This is wonderful she says.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars families, 28 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Triple Bunk Beds (Toy)
great put this away for granddaughters birthday in june
she collects these got loads and we keep adding more
also this coms down so she got 3 single beds
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars triple bunk beds, 27 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Triple Bunk Beds (Toy)
oh i love these so much, what a fantastic idea, my daughter loves them too and was very pleased to recieve them on Xmas day!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Endless hours of fun for my granddaughters, 25 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Triple Bunk Beds (Toy)
This was bought as a Christmas present for my younger granddaughter, and was exactly what she wanted. It was on offer at a good price too. The bunks can be divided into separate beds, which adds to the flexibility and usefulness of the product. She's delighted with it, and allows her older sister to use it too, without any fights or tantrums. Result all round, then!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good products, 9 Dec 2012
By 
M. A. Denton (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Triple Bunk Beds (Toy)
Easy to set up , came on time , daughter loves it !
Pretty well made , little over priced though .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xad57cb7c)

This product

Sylvanian Families Triple Bunk Beds
8.40
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews