Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


32 of 34 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It's good, but a couple of points to be aware of
Delivery/packaging:
Arrived within 2 days of ordering, superb!

Build quality:
Good sturdy plastic. Build as good as you'd expect from the Sylvanian brand

General usability:
My daughter is generally very happy with it. It's great that you can split the triple bunk into singles or a mix of single and bunk. It comes with 2 ladders too,...
Published on 12 Sep 2011 by LiveAndLearn

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Present
This item was bought for my grand daughters birthday and arrived in plenty of time. As with all of the Sylvanian products there does not seem to be much for your money.
Published 18 months ago by grandad


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

32 of 34 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It's good, but a couple of points to be aware of, 12 Sep 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Triple Bunk Beds (Toy)
Delivery/packaging:
Arrived within 2 days of ordering, superb!

Build quality:
Good sturdy plastic. Build as good as you'd expect from the Sylvanian brand

General usability:
My daughter is generally very happy with it. It's great that you can split the triple bunk into singles or a mix of single and bunk. It comes with 2 ladders too, increasing the flexibility.

On the downside, and worth mentioning (as it caused some disappointment) is that these are small beds. They are not as large as other Sylvanian beds which means that the adults don't fit. It's not obvious from the pictures (or at least wasn't to us). Also, the description talks about a mattress and pillow. Well, they're actually joined. Ie the pillow has been formed by a row of stitching added to the mattress.

None of the negative points have lead to my daughter regretting she got it, but you should be aware when buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bunk bed deligths, 20 Jun 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Triple Bunk Beds (Toy)
Bought these beds for my grandaughters, they play with them all the time,they bring out great imaginary stories and events,well worth the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sylvanian Families Triple Bunk Beds, 12 Jun 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Triple Bunk Beds (Toy)
I ordered this for the sylvanian babies to fit in a house because of a review that said they were too small for the slyvanian children. The bed can come off so you have them separate or use as many of the 3 beds you need according to how many slyvanian babies you have out. They are durable and the detail is just like any other slyvanian furniture, great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute bunk beds, 13 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Triple Bunk Beds (Toy)
These bunk beds are really sweet with their little covers and pillows too.
My daughter aged 7yrs loves putting her babies in them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Triple bunk beds, 9 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Triple Bunk Beds (Toy)
Great fun and ny daughter has really enjoyed playing with it
I like the way you can separate them and use them as individual beds
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good set, just check size of your Sylvanian figures, 2 July 2013
By 
ae payne "Gothglitz" (Cheshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Triple Bunk Beds (Toy)
Great set as it can be assembled in different ways or split up over different rooms/houses if needed.

The beds don't fit all the figures! These beds are for the children figures, but not all fit. Check the measurements.

My little daughter loves these beds and they have been a huge hit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Buy!, 5 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Triple Bunk Beds (Toy)
Sylvanian triple bunks can be split into a normal bunk bed or three singles. My daughter loves it! Worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another Easter gift, 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Triple Bunk Beds (Toy)
The price is right, the quality excellent, Grandaughter highly delighted, fits extremely well in her dolls house she play for hours at keeping house
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Present, 31 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Triple Bunk Beds (Toy)
This item was bought for my grand daughters birthday and arrived in plenty of time. As with all of the Sylvanian products there does not seem to be much for your money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best bunk beds, 22 Aug 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Triple Bunk Beds (Toy)
i bought this product because i had the meerkat triplets and it works a treat you can take the bed off so the can be single beds or i single and a double you can take out the bedding and put it back it is very helpful for teaching kids how to make a bed the ladders can be removed i would definitely advise this to any body 5 stars all round the best ever!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sylvanian Families Triple Bunk Beds
£8.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews