Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sima, 17 Dec. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Diego Go: Lion Cub Rescue [DVD] (DVD)
This is a great DVD! Our 3 and a half loves it! It contains 4 episodes:
1 - welcome home lion cub
2 - Hippopotamus and Oxpecker
3 - Seal rescue
4 - Orangutan Rescue

our son's favorite is the Orangutan, but all the episodes are great and educational, it teaches the kids a lot about the animals, and hopefully will teach them also to respect and love all of them. We are a big Diego's fans and love this DVD the best yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Do Diego Go, 14 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Diego Go: Lion Cub Rescue [DVD] (DVD)
My grandsons love "Lion Cub Rescue"!It is easy to watch & the 4yr old can easily answer the questions & the 2yr old is learning by watching & after a couple of viewings is answering too.I like the interactive mode of the video which makes it watchable time after time.The only drawback for me is the excruciating accent of the characters!!I highly recommend this video.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely story with a great theme of looking after animals as are all of ..., 31 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Diego Go: Lion Cub Rescue [DVD] (DVD)
Lovely story with a great theme of looking after animals as are all of Diego stories. 4 year old grandson loves these Diego stories and joins in with all in interaction parts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Go Diego, 28 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Diego Go: Lion Cub Rescue [DVD] (DVD)
Bought this for my niece's Christmas as she loves Diego and I have not had any complaints!!! She loves it and was much cheaper on here than in the shops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Prompt service, exactly as advertised., 5 Mar. 2014
By 
Pianomama99 (Monkton, Maryland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Diego Go: Lion Cub Rescue [DVD] (DVD)
I needed Go Diego Go for my grandsons in Belgium and the DVDs arrived quickly and helped Grandmother put the boys to sleep. thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Smashing DVD, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Diego Go: Lion Cub Rescue [DVD] (DVD)
My granddaughter loves this DVD she adores watching the series of Dora and we will look out for more of both series
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great value, 30 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Diego Go: Lion Cub Rescue [DVD] (DVD)
New episodes my son hadn't seen on television,great value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to follow and help along the way, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Diego Go: Lion Cub Rescue [DVD] (DVD)
Cute and easy to follow instructions
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Diego Go: Lion Cub Rescue [DVD] (DVD)
Always a treat to watch this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Go Diego Go: Lion Cub Rescue [DVD]
£3.90
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews