Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars55
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£1.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 July 2014
Fab service form this seller. I needed it quickly and they sent it faster than lightning. Purchase with confidence off this seller 11/10! The book itself is excellent. I had it on kindle first but wanted a version I could open and make notes from and work with. Guess I'm a bit old-fashioned! FAB discourse and practical work with healing, really comprehensive, easy read without jargon and interesting to boot! I recommend it for anyone the slightest bit interested in healing. 10/10 Tara
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2008
This book is excellent for healing on all levels... it is full of knowledge and tools to help anyone and everyone heal their life and start living a more positive, peacefull and balanced life.
0Comment|17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2001
389 pages packed full of information. for beginners to advianced. Covers in detail auras, chakres, basics of healing, healing others, and further chapters on different tools that can be used for healing purposes. Well worth the money, and definitely recomended for anyone interested in healing.
0Comment|25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
If you are interested in healing yourself and others through spiritual or energy healing, this book is worth reading. At 390 pages, it goes into detail about all the different aspects of this fascinating subject.

It starts off with an introduction to the history of healing, and then the author describes the human energy field in detail, from the aura to the chakra system, and exercises are included for becoming aware of your chakras. Plenty of visualisations are included for accessing the healing powers of the mind such as, "The Spiritual Surgery."

There's lots of treats in this healing handbook to keep you busy. It's actually something you will keep referring back to. My only real criticism was that the Table of Contents wasn't clickable on my Kindle.

Colin G Smith, author of, EFT Tapping: How To Relieve Stress And Re-Energise Rapidly Using The Emotional Freedom Technique (Beginners Guide)
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
I purchased this book just to alow myself some insite into healing. I found it very well written and interesting, the way Tara Ward explains how some things work is easy to understand. Would recomend if you are new to healing and want to explore the claims and methods.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2009
Excellent, arrived quickly using the free delivery service. The book is so easy to read i would recommend it to anyone who has the slightest interest in healing.
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
This is a valuable book on energy and spiritual healing. It covers quite a range of subjects in a detailed and practical way. It deals with the aura, the chakras, relaxation, loving yourself, thought patterns and negative thinking -- resentment and anger, for healing at a deeper level. It deals with visualisation and many other things.

Of interest is getting in contact with your chakras, which also gives various positions to assume to bring out ones awareness.

The author appears to be an honest person who is sharing her knowledge (at a low price) and who uses a multifaceted approach to healing.

Glad I bought it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2010
This book is packed with information on healing. While the book has alot to offer I would only recommend it for beginners on the subject as alot of information provided is extremely basic.Anyone looking for a more substantial book on healing (ourselves and others) then Barbara Ann Brennan's "Hands of Light" is alot better read than this book.
0Comment|19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
For anybody interested in healing i would absolutely recommend this book. Easy to read and captivating. do give it a try!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
I love this book. easy to read and follow, and great for the beginner in Crystal using. I simple loved it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)