Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 19 July 2012
Ordered this two days ago and it arrived this morning. If you're looking for a thick fleece this is not for you, it's very thin. For a child it would probably be warm enough in around Oct/Nov. Bought for an 8 year old so I'm sure he'll love it full of chelsea badges all over and in true Chelsea colours.

although it's on the thin side overall I am really pleased with it, I know the lad will love it.

I cannot fault the seller, excellent service and packed well, no chance of rain damaging it. Would recommend this seller.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2012
This was bought for an 8 year old boys birthday. He was really pleased with his gift especially as he's a huge Chelsea fan! He was looking forward to playing his game console whilst wearing this! The item arrived within the time agreed...
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
This was a big hit with my 7 year old Grandson (it helps that he loves Chelsea FC!). The fit is plenty wide & long enough for a 7/8 year old. The fabric is a rich colour, very snuggly and has a good-quality feel to it - though it hasn't been washed yet, so can't comment on that. Delightful product, and an ideal 'add-on' for a young Chelsea fan who already has the scarf, gloves, lunchbox etc!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
Bought as stocking filler for Christmas my son (8) has never used it as a snuggle. It is basically a thin rectangle of material with two holes in were sleeves have been sewn in, there are no shoulders or shape to it. It doesn't even go round my son who is a standard age 8 size. It now sits on his bed for decoration
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
The good thing is that my son is happy with it!
I'm disappointed because it barely wraps around him, he's 7 year old. If it were about 12"/30cm (or even a little more) wider I'd have give it 4 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
cosy little blanket for any young supporter to keep warm in the cold winter months. After a day out at a match or watching a match this is ideal for sitting in the living room watching highlights.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
My son loves it not really big enough for anyone over age 8 and very thin but its Chelsea so my son couldnt be happier with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
Very lovely christmas present for my younger cousin who loves Chelsea. Package was nice and no damages. Great deal too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
bought 4 a friend's son who is a big supporter of this team, so a happy bunny & a warm 1 2
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2015
Bit of fun present for a chelsea fan. Good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)