Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely T shirt
I have bought 3 of these in different colours for my daughter and they are all lovely. Great, bright colours and a nice girly shape, too. My daughter is a fairly average nine year old and I'm not sure it will fit when she's eleven, but it serves it's purpose for now and for the price I wouldn't really expect three years' wear from it. Great quality and washes and irons...
Published 10 months ago by J of NEL

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Sizing incorrect....
Bought 2 white t-shirts for my girls so that I could put T-shirt transfers onto them for xmas presents . Unfortunately the sizing was completely wrong, with the 12-13 age garment considerably bigger than the 14-15. Much bigger. Being a bloke, I only discovered this AFTER I had put a print on the first shirt. What a berk.

So, 2 stars for the item. It would have...
Published 18 months ago by thelad


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Sizing incorrect...., 24 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought 2 white t-shirts for my girls so that I could put T-shirt transfers onto them for xmas presents . Unfortunately the sizing was completely wrong, with the 12-13 age garment considerably bigger than the 14-15. Much bigger. Being a bloke, I only discovered this AFTER I had put a print on the first shirt. What a berk.

So, 2 stars for the item. It would have been 1 star but I must take some of the blame for not checking.....and,it is xmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely T shirt, 7 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have bought 3 of these in different colours for my daughter and they are all lovely. Great, bright colours and a nice girly shape, too. My daughter is a fairly average nine year old and I'm not sure it will fit when she's eleven, but it serves it's purpose for now and for the price I wouldn't really expect three years' wear from it. Great quality and washes and irons well. Will definitely be buying more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars diferent cotton, 30 Sept. 2011
the quality it's not as used to be with other Fruit of the loom stuff.
the cotton is not a soft as should be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars t-shirt great value, 14 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the t-shirt arrived on time great quality and great value would recommend these t-shirt to anyone would buy again with out a doute
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars wrong size, 23 Jan. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Returned to supplier size not as described for a 5/6 child, despite being fruit of the loom product.,now out of pocket return postage because supplier would not reimburse.
Will not be using this supplier again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty good considering the price, 14 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as part of a gift for my niece. Good item for the price and perfect for what I wanted it for which was for my niece to decorate with fabric stick-ons.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 8 Jun. 2013
This review is from: Fruit of the Loom Girls Value Cotton T-shirt, T Shirt, Tee Shirt (Apparel)
A good quality child's t-shirt - very soft, nicely shaped with proper length sleeves - not the 'cap' ones! At a great price too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars she is 107cm and wears 5-6 clothes so we ordered 5-6 and it fits beautifully with some growing room, 18 Jun. 2015
By 
R. Howard "Dad" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you have had the ordinary fruit of the loom t-shirts which come up large these will seem smaller, they are a slimmer girls fit. I often size down with fruit of the loom but my daughters usual size fit perfectly, she is 107cm and wears 5-6 clothes so we ordered 5-6 and it fits beautifully with some growing room, the shape of the girls fit t-shirts is also more flattering, would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Like this t shirt however i think the sizing guide is slighly on the small size., 15 July 2014
Like this t shirt however i think the sizing guide is slighly on the small size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars This wouldn't fit a 7 year old!, 19 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've ordered several age 12-13 fruit of the loom T-shirts recently as my daughter loves to print designs on them. This one however was so tiny it wouldn't fit a 7 year old. I've written twice to complain and ask for a larger size or refund but have had no response. It only cost £1.70 but the customer service is zilch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fruit of the Loom Girls Value T-shirt Black - 9/11
£2.58
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews