Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pleased
Ordered 4 in total. Great fit, well made and vibrant colour. Considering other colours and some sweat shirts. Would recommend.
Published 3 months ago by Dean Davies

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars An orange Polo Shirt
I like the colour orange so when I saw this I thought I'd order one.
It arrived in good time, but I didn't think it was as bright as what was shown on this site. I certainly wouldn't give it a bad review like someone else did. It's a basic middle of the road plain orange polo shirt.
Recommend it? Yeah, if you like orange!
Published 5 months ago by Thomas Ingle


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pleased, 30 Mar 2014
By 
Dean Davies "Dean Davies" (Liverpool, U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered 4 in total. Great fit, well made and vibrant colour. Considering other colours and some sweat shirts. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Slightly small ! Not large, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just about acceptable ? Slightly small ,not a large size has ordered. Not totally happy .but I will make it do !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
Excellent value. Would buy again from this seller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value., 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great value for money, good quality material and a very nicely finished. Bought for a trade event, will possibly buy more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars FIT, 26 Jun 2014
By 
Richard Fennell (New Ross, Republic of Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Perfect fit and ill buy more. Really good value and easy to wash and dry and great on holidays when there is a need to change regularly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars An orange Polo Shirt, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like the colour orange so when I saw this I thought I'd order one.
It arrived in good time, but I didn't think it was as bright as what was shown on this site. I certainly wouldn't give it a bad review like someone else did. It's a basic middle of the road plain orange polo shirt.
Recommend it? Yeah, if you like orange!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars t shirts, 4 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good quality and pretty sturdy. they ve had a few washes now and the colours are still like new. No problems with them at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars awful polo shirt, 4 Oct 2013
When I orderd this orange polo shirt in medium size they send xxxl polo shirt an it looked like a dull orange colour not as seen on pictures.any way I wrote to them asking for them to change the size an giv me a smaller size they said its my fault but I said I want a exchange they said u have to pay postage fees this polo shirt its not worth buying....trust me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fruit of the Loom Pique Polo Shirt Red - L
7.75
Usually dispatched within 2 to 3 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews