Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars15
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 May 2014
I saw this and sent the link to my bf....a bit of hinting never hurts!

It's gorgeous and I wear it every day, super sparkly but a very understated, classic design which means it's perfect for day and night and everyone I've come across has commented on it...for the price it's a must! I waited 4 weeks to review, just in case it discoloured or anything but nothing so far x
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
I've been looking for a tennis bracelet for a while, and this was just perfect. I love the round stone setting (instead of the square), and the fit is perfect. My wrist is 17.5 cm and the bracelet fits perfectly without the extender. The clasps are very secure, and the bracelet is beautifully made. This was well worth the money (as it's more than I would usually spend on jewellery), but I'm so glad I got it as it's a beautiful and classic piece that will go with anything.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
Very pretty bracelet. It is a present for my sister, but I think she will love it. It looks very good quality, as with all Swarovski jewelry .
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
1st of all my fiancé loves this bracelet.Has a lovely quality look to it.Very eye catching but delicate .Many compliments shes had on it aswel.perfect birthday present
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
This bracelet is sparkly and lovely. Its suitable for work, play or evening. I will definitely be buying more from Swarovski.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2015
Looks Great, but the clasp is not great. My wife lost 2 of these, needs a safety chain to be honest
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2015
So, so pretty I love it. Delicate looking but a sturdy little bracelet and oh how it sparkles. I have not taken it off since i bought it. and it attracts compliments from so many people.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2015
It is for my wife and was her choice -she is delighted with it and is pleased that she chose it an with your prompt delivery .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2015
A gorgeous bracelet ,my wife adores it,one question tho ,is it possible to take a link out as my wife has skinny wrists?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
Looks more expensive than it was. Partner extremely pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)