Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars25
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: Small|Colour: Sand|Change
Price:£30.01+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 October 2012
Being in the military and wearing this under my work shirt it's amazing. I wear this shirt on exercise and it keeps me warm but also with its wicking moisture away from the body it helps with temperature control and also acts as a compression shirt. I highly recommend this top and have bought two or three more of these for the various working climates that I could be deployed too.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
Very good garment and well made but unfortunately I needed the next size up so I gave this one to my son and he loves it and also recommends it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2012
item arrived as described.
effective compression top with no lairy logo on it

opted for large (normally medium for non-compression tops) and fits perfectly

washed well

ideal for use indoors / gym or warm environments.

as good as Nike and costs a lot less.

faultless
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
Use for running and other activities during warm weather and does a good Keeps you cool and very light weight and fitted.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2015
Great for the gym and wearing under a t-shirt, hard wearing and the discreet logo looks great
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
I like it but it doesn't have the logo on the left side (pety i know) other than that it is an under armour shirt
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2015
NO LOGO not as advertised
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
Wore this heat gear base layer in the field for a week and it was awesome. It was blisteringly hot and yet it felt pretty fresh at the crack of dawn every day. Small size was too small though, I actually bought a medium and a large after this and I wear the medium for a snug fit in the field and a large as an under layer under my MTP.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2015
Always been a huge fan of Under Armour and i usually buy from them direct. at the time this product wasn't in stock on their website and so my next port of call was amazon. great product for the same or slightly cheaper price. fits great as UA always does and the performance is superb! highly recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Great as an undershirt for the really cold or rainy days. It is not obstructing my movements and feels great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)