Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Kids loved them
All purchased as Christmas Presis...2 went to France & where great on the
slopes over there. Two stayed here & where good in the snow
Published 12 months ago by Mrs. Linda J. Hogg

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Snow glider
These were fun and inexpensive stocking fillers but really hard to use so rather a waste of money and quite flimsy plastic. With hindsight I would have invested in a larger version with side handles instead.
Published 23 months ago by AnneD


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars sledge, 6 Dec 2013
This review is from: Bum Sledge Seat Slider (Misc.)
Kids were landed when we received these, Fab price and im sure the kids will have plenty of fun when the snow comes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kids loved them, 16 April 2013
By 
Mrs. Linda J. Hogg "Katzmother" (Leicestershire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bum Sledge Seat Slider (Misc.)
All purchased as Christmas Presis...2 went to France & where great on the
slopes over there. Two stayed here & where good in the snow
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars bum sledge, 13 Feb 2013
This review is from: Bum Sledge Seat Slider (Misc.)
These only worked when it was icy kids tried to go down the slopes on the snow bit they didn't go anywhere
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Snow glider, 8 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bum Sledge Seat Slider (Misc.)
These were fun and inexpensive stocking fillers but really hard to use so rather a waste of money and quite flimsy plastic. With hindsight I would have invested in a larger version with side handles instead.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wheeeee!, 29 Feb 2012
By 
C. Evans (Ipswich) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Bum Sledge Seat Slider (Misc.)
There may be better sledges around but not for the price and not with the portability of these. We got some a couple of years ago and this lot were for presents. Easy to store because they are small and slim and stack well, easy to carry by hand or in luggage as very light and a good handle to hold, very cheap, durable and we've had two your olds up to adults using them - only drawback is that they don't really steer well but who cares! Love them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars very small, 10 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bum Sledge Seat Slider (Misc.)
They are a lot smaller than they look. And as they require a certain technique to go down the slopes I think it would have been worth spending an extra few pounds for a bigger model
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Poor Quality, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bum Sledge Seat Slider (Misc.)
Unfortunately I am disappointed, however not sure what I expected really for the price, lets hope the child likes it more than me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa0bd16c0)

This product

Bum Sledge Seat Slider
3.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews